Ministry of Sound: The US Annual 2011

Ministry of Sound: The US Annual 2011


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Seek Bromance  - Tim Berg
  2. Niton  - Eric Prydz
  3. I'm in Love (I Wanna Do It)  - Alex Gaudino
  4. Kickstarts  -  Example
  5. Dirtee Disco  - Dizzee Rascal
  6. Coma Cat  -  Tensnake
  7. Riverside (Let's Go)  -  Wizard Sleeve
  8. C'mon  -  Diplo
  9. 2gether  - Roger Sanchez
  10. Electric Boogaloo (Find a Way)  - Jodie Connor
  11. Stereo Love  -  PJ
  12. In the Air  -  Rudy
  13. I Think I Like It  - Fake Blood
  14. Let Loose  - Mandy Ventrice
  15. Just a Friend  - Romain Curtis
  16. Walking on the Moon  - Kris Menance
  17. Y.S.L.M. (Yiou Stopped Loving Me)
  18. Anyway  -  A-Track
  19. We No Speak Americano  - Marco Calliari
  20. Agronuts  -  Yolanda Be Cool

Disc 2

  1. One  -  Swedish House Mafia
  2. Take Over Control  - Eva Simons
  3. Knas  - Steve Angello
  4. Grrrr  - David Guetta
  5. Always Loved a Film  -  Underworld
  6. Two Lives  -  Example
  7. Thee Anthem  - Felix da Housecat
  8. Beachball  -  Kane
  9. Tweet It  - Norman Doray
  10. Born Again  -  M:ck
  11. I'm Alive 2010  -  Stretch 'n' Vern
  12. Smash & Grab  -  Burn The Negative
  13. Hot as Hell  - Drop the Lime
  14. Dynamik  - Michael Woods
  15. Babylon  -  Congorock
  16. Every Other Way  -  BT & Jes
  17. Firefly  - Matt Goss
  18. Youtopia  - Adam Young
  19. On a Good Day (Metropolis)  - Gareth Emery
  20. Remember Love  -  DJ's United

Disc 3

  1. Katy on a Mission  - Katy B
  2. Hold You  -  Gyptian
  3. Badman Riddim  - Vato Gonzales
  4. Traktor  - Wretch 32
  5. Gold Dust  - DJ Fresh
  6. Ill Behaviour  -  I-Kay
  7. Last Ones Standing  -  Example
  8. Wild Life  - Unicorn Kid
  9. I'm in the House  -  Zuper Blahq
  10. Ho  -  Youngman
  11. What You Talking About?  -  Redlight
  12. Selecta  -  Mz. Bratt
  13. How Real  -  Skream
  14. Youth Blood  - Little Jinder
  15. Here Comes  -  Foamo
  16. Bad Girl  -  Fugative
  17. Jump Up  - Jacob Plant
  18. R U Ready
  19. Painkiller  -  SirReal
  20. It's Bigger Than Hip Hop UK  -  WTF!

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Paul Oakenfold   Composer
Derek Allen   Composer
Stafford Floyd   Composer
Karl Hyde   Composer
Carlos McKinney   Composer
Roger Sanchez   Composer
Armand Van Helden   Composer
BT   Composer
Michael Barnett   Composer
Renato Carosone   Composer
Paul van Dyk   Composer
Jono Grant   Composer
Nick Halkes   Composer
Brent Newitt   Composer
Laidback Luke   Composer
Oliver Sabin   Composer
Dave Wallace   Composer
Alex Cruz   Composer
Carsten Schack   Composer
Stretch Silverster   Composer
Jules Vern   Composer
Harry Crane   Composer
Armin van Buuren   Composer
Felix Stallings   Composer
Reginald Brown   Composer
Axwell   Composer
Danny Byrd   Composer
Ade Fenton   Composer
Andrea Kanta   Composer
Shondell Mims   Composer
Benno de Goeij   Composer
Ivan Gough   Composer
Tony McGuinness   Composer
Dean Coleman   Composer
Fred Falke   Composer
John Moering   Composer
Justine Suissa   Composer
Björn Yttling   Composer
Dizzee Rascal   Composer
David Guetta   Composer
Olle Corneer   Composer
Ian Carey   Composer
Steve Angello   Composer
Eric Prydz   Composer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Composer
Steve Aoki   Composer
Alle Benassi   Composer
Jes   Composer
Amanda Wilson   Composer
Grant Smillie   Composer
Geeneus   Composer
Romain Curtis   Composer
Wendy Lewis   Composer
Daniel Pearce   Composer
Benga Adejumo   Composer
Sidney Samson   Composer
Awa Manneh   Composer
Christophe Hoeffel   Composer
Rob Swire   Composer
Hugh Pescod   Composer
Jeremy Lecarour   Composer
Afrojack   Composer
Ingrid Simons   Composer
Rudy Sandapa   Composer
Burns   Composer
Philipp Koenig   Composer
Eshraque Mughal   Composer
Eva Simons   Composer
Frédéric Riesterer   Composer
Alain Macklovitch   Composer
Maurizio Colella   Composer
Kye Gibbon   Composer
Rick L   Composer
Nicola Salerno   Composer
Jonathan Floyd   Composer
Kenneth Karlin   Composer
Elliot Gleave   Composer
Daniel Stein   Composer
Christoph Trücher   Composer
Stefan Engblom   Composer
Tim Bergling   Composer
Tijs Verwest   Composer
Harry Byart   Composer
Edward Maya   Composer
Vika Jigulina   Composer
Marco Niemerski   Composer
Paul Devro   Composer
Jermaine Scott   Composer
Kieran Bailey   Composer
John Cullen   Composer
Pedro Calcano   Composer
Ricardo Johnson   Composer
Windell Edwards   Composer
S.A. Smith   Composer
A.G. Wright   Composer
Ian Greenidge   Composer
Cleopatra Humphrey   Composer
Terius "The-Dream" Nash   Composer
Andrew Stanley   Composer
Duncan Maclennan   Composer
Johnson Peterson   Composer
Sylvester Martinez   Composer
Yogi Tulsiani   Composer
Thomas Pentz   Composer
Niomi Arleen Daley   Composer
R.K. Cowie   Composer
Andrea Tonici   Composer
Maurizio Alfieri   Composer
Alex Fortunato Gaudino   Composer
Giuseppe D'Albenzio   Composer
Jacob Plant   Composer
Matthew Handley   Composer
Frederic Riesterer   Composer
Mike Hamilton   Composer
Josfine Jinder   Composer
Björn Franke   Composer
Rocco Rampino   Composer
Niomi Dazey   Composer
Arash Pournouri   Composer
Andy Nallin   Composer
Massimilliano Moroldo   Composer
M. Atteen   Composer
Luca Venezla   Composer
David Domenella   Composer
Y. Ogbu   Composer
Thomas Roslij-Griffith   Composer
Sebastien Aumlphin   Composer
Samuele Saritini   Composer
Paavo Siijamäki   Composer
Nick Douwma   Composer
Michael Woods   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >