Gift Guide

Ministry of Sound: Underground Miami 2008

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (2) from $1.99   
  • New (1) from $0.00   
  • Used (1) from $1.99   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any coupons and promotions
Seller since 2009

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

25/03/2008 Audio CD Used-Good Fast delivery with shipping on the same day from our warehouse in the UK. A fantastic item in good or better condition. Other items in our Alibris ... Store include books, CD's, DVD's and games. Read more Show Less

Ships from: Valley Cottage, NY

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
  • Express, 48 States
  • Express (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Sort by

Product Details

  • Release Date: 3/25/2008
  • Label: Ministry Of Sound Uk
  • EAN: 5051275012927
  • Catalog Number: 162


Disc 1
  1. 1 Maverick Strings of Tortuga - Kurd Maverick (4:55)
  2. 2 Survivor - Tiger Stripes (5:17)
  3. 3 Falling - Spit (7:26)
  4. 4 Aurora (4:46)
  5. 5 Japanese Girl - Eskimo Disco (7:34)
  6. 6 Technica Salsa (4:54)
  7. 7 My Girlfriends Girl - Lützenkirchen (5:09)
  8. 8 My Own Best Myself (6:02)
  9. 9 Higher Than a Skyscraper - Hybrid (4:17)
  10. 10 Cheap Thrills - Hervë (3:16)
  11. 11 Knobbers (4:01)
  12. 12 We Are All Prostitutes (6:10)
  13. 13 Get Up (4:32)
  14. 14 Find Your Way (5:19)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Europa (6:52)
  2. 2 Teaser - Cirez D (6:07)
  3. 3 Disco Volante (5:45)
  4. 4 Pearl (6:02)
  5. 5 Apocalypse (7:03)
  6. 6 Gazebo - Fairmont (7:18)
  7. 7 Word - Chris Lake (6:32)
  8. 8 Black Orchid (5:18)
  9. 9 Shogun - Funkagenda (5:41)
  10. 10 Punk - Etienne de Crécy (4:02)
  11. 11 Del Boys Revenge - The Japanese Popstars (5:26)
  12. 12 It's You - D.I.M. (5:32)
  13. 13 Sins in the Dark - Scheizer Goodman (6:36)
Disc 3
  1. 1 India in Me (4:40)
  2. 2 Porch (6:28)
  3. 3 Far Out - Sebo K. (5:28)
  4. 4 Magic M (5:29)
  5. 5 Who Killed Sparky? - Sasha (8:41)
  6. 6 On the Line - Butch (4:47)
  7. 7 A World Without (6:17)
  8. 8 S P a C E - Richard Murray (5:22)
  9. 9 Washmachine (6:39)
  10. 10 Headtrick - Santiago (5:38)
  11. 11 Panic at the Disco (7:03)
  12. 12 Spastik (5:13)
  13. 13 Technik (7:57)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Harry Monroe Vocals
Technical Credits
Dan Catsis Composer
Mark Knight Composer, Producer
Richie Hawtin Composer, Producer
Geoff Pesche Mastering
Alex Gopher Composer
Steve Bug Composer, Producer
Dubfire Remixing
Mike Truman Composer
Matthew Johnson Producer
Chris Healings Composer
Sebastien Leger Producer, Remixing
Paul Woolford Composer, Producer
Fred Falke Producer
Johan Emmoth Composer, Producer
Mike Cave Composer, Producer, Engineer
Luke Walker Composer, Producer
Mikael Nordgren Arranger, Composer, Programming, Producer, Instrumentation
D.A. Forbes Engineer
Chris Lake Composer, Producer
Marc Houle Composer, Producer
Cirez D Composer
David Westerlund Producer
Yousef Zaher Composer, Producer, Engineer
David Nagy Composer, Producer
Adam Walder Composer, Producer
Gianni Romano Producer
Sebo K. Composer, Producer
Oliver Koletzki Composer
The Elektrons Composer
Ida Engberg Producer
Pryda Composer
Paul Deighton Composer, Producer
Tyger Dhula Composer, Producer
Ortin Cam Composer, Producer
Danuel Tate Composer, Producer
Crookers Composer
Jacob Fairley Composer, Producer
Lucio Aquilina Composer, Producer
Vadim Constentin Composer, Producer
Maurizio Stellato Composer
Lorenzo Scaperrotta Composer
Ivo Parlati Composer
Cihan Oetuen Composer
Jeremy Lecarour Composer, Producer
Sean Danke Composer, Producer
Scheizer Goodman Composer, Producer
Marta Argenio Composer
Gary Curran Composer, Producer
Andreas Meid Composer, Producer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously