Ministry of Sound: Underground Miami 2008

Ministry of Sound: Underground Miami 2008


Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Harry Monroe   Vocals

Technical Credits

Dan Catsis   Composer
Mark Knight   Composer,Producer
Richie Hawtin   Composer,Producer
Alex Gopher   Composer
Steve Bug   Composer,Producer
Dubfire   Remixing
Mike Truman   Composer
Matthew Johnson   Producer
Chris Healings   Composer
Sebastien Leger   Producer,Remixing
Paul Woolford   Composer,Producer
Fred Falke   Producer
Johan Emmoth   Composer,Producer
Mike Cave   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Luke Walker   Composer,Producer
Mikael Nordgren   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
D.A. Forbes   Engineer
Chris Lake   Composer,Producer
Marc Houle   Composer,Producer
Cirez D   Composer
David Westerlund   Producer
Yousef Zaher   Composer,Producer,Engineer
David Nagy   Composer,Producer
Adam Walder   Composer,Producer
Gianni Romano   Producer
Sebo K.   Composer,Producer
Oliver Koletzki   Composer
Elektrons   Composer
Ida Engberg   Producer
Pryda   Composer
Paul Deighton   Composer,Producer
Tyger Dhula   Composer,Producer
Ortin Cam   Composer,Producer
Danuel Tate   Composer,Producer
Crookers   Composer
Jacob Fairley   Composer,Producer
Lucio Aquilina   Composer,Producer
Vadim Constentin   Composer,Producer
Maurizio Stellato   Composer
Lorenzo Scaperrotta   Composer
Ivo Parlati   Composer
Cihan Oetuen   Composer
Jeremy Lecarour   Composer,Producer
Sean Danke   Composer,Producer
Scheizer Goodman   Composer,Producer
Marta Argenio   Composer
Gary Curran   Composer,Producer
Andreas Meid   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews