Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Miracle [Bonus Track]

Miracle [Bonus Track]

by The Clark Sisters

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Emi Gospel

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Clark Sisters   Primary Artist
Demetrus Alexander   Background Vocals
Paul D. Allen   Bass,Keyboards
Michelle Bailey   Background Vocals
James Blair   Percussion,Drums
Cedric Caldwell   Keyboards
Victor Caldwell   Bass,Drums
Alvin Chea   Narrator
Dorinda Clark-Cole   Vocals
Karen Clark-Sheard   Vocals
Rodney Covington   Background Vocals
Devette Davenport   Background Vocals
Juanita Edwards   Background Vocals
Vernon D. Fails   Keyboards
Ronald Finch   Background Vocals
Renee Flowers   Background Vocals
Dana Franklin   Background Vocals
Carlos Greene   Background Vocals
Marc Harris   Organ,Keyboards
Paul Jackson   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Yolanda Jones   Background Vocals
Gerald Leon Kinchelow   Rap
Ramon Lacy   Background Vocals
Arthur Marbury   Drums
Ann McCrary   Background Vocals
Gloria Mims   Background Vocals
Ledia Mims   Background Vocals
Sandra Mims   Background Vocals
James Moss   Background Vocals
Nashville String Machine   Strings
Kayla Parker   Background Vocals
Terry Phillips   Background Vocals
Michael J. Powell   Synthesizer,Guitar,Keyboards
Lisa Scott   Background Vocals
Meri Thomas   Background Vocals
Wanda Watkins   Background Vocals
Grover Whittington   Background Vocals
Jacquline Whittington   Background Vocals
Mario Winans   Drums
Donald Lawrence   Background Vocals
Orlando Wright   Background Vocals
CeCe Winans   Vocals
Eddie Howard   Bass
Donyle Jones   Background Vocals
Earl J. Wright   Organ,Piano
David I. II Ward   Keyboards
David T. II Ward   Keyboards
Jacky Clark-Chisholm   Vocals
Benjamin Winans   Background Vocals,Monologue

Technical Credits

Ronn Huff   String Arrangements
Paul D. Allen   Programming,Engineer,drum programming
Cedric Caldwell   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Victor Caldwell   Engineer,drum programming
Dorinda Clark-Cole   Composer
Carl Gorodetzky   String Contractor
Marc Harris   Arranger
James Moss   Arranger
John Newton   Composer
Michael J. Powell   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Phil Sillas   Composer
Jim Weatherly   Composer
Debra Winans   Composer
Mario Winans   drum programming
Donald Lawrence   Composer
Twinkie Clark-Terrell   Composer
Marcelo Pennell   Remixing
David I. II Ward   Engineer
David T. II Ward   Programming
Maurissa Rose   Composer
Kyle Lovett   Programming
Benjamin Winans   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Executive Producer,Audio Production

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews