by Armin van Buuren

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Desiderium 207  - Armin van Buuren
  2. Mirage  - Armin van Buuren
  3. This Light Between Us  - Christian Burns
  4. Not Giving Up On Love  - Sophie Ellis-Bextor
  5. I Don't Own You  - Armin van Buuren
  6. Full Focus  - Armin van Buuren
  7. Take A Moment  -  Winter Kills
  8. Feels So Good  - Nadia Ali
  9. Virtual Friend  -  Sophie
  10. Drowning  -  Laura
  11. Down To Love  - Ana Criado
  12. Coming Home  - Armin van Buuren
  13. These Silent Hearts  - Armin van Buuren
  14. Orbion  - Armin van Buuren
  15. Minach  - Ferry Costen
  16. Youtopia  - Armin van Buuren

Disc 2

  1. Full Focus  - Armin van Buuren
  2. Full Focus  - Armin van Buuren
  3. Full Focus  - Armin van Buuren
  4. Full Focus  - Armin van Buuren
  5. Full Focus  - Armin van Buuren

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Armin van Buuren   Primary Artist
Susana   Vocals
BT   Vocals
Adam Young   Vocals
Christian Burns   Vocals
Sophie Ellis-Bextor   Vocals
Eller VanBuuren   Guitar
Carrie Skipper   Vocals
Nadia Ali   Vocals
Vera Van Der Bie   Violin
Miriam Nervo   Background Vocals
Ana Criado   Vocals
Olivia Nervo   Background Vocals
Koen Herfst   Drums
Jur de Vries   Cello
Sophie Hunter   Vocals
Meredith Call   Vocals
Adriaan Breunis   Viola
Peter Grond   Violin
Michiel Elbracht   Bass

Technical Credits

Guy Chambers   Composer
BT   Composer
Adam Young   Composer
Josh Gabriel   Composer
Armin van Buuren   Composer,Producer
Ferry Corsten   Composer
Emily Lazar   Mastering
Christian Burns   Composer
Benno de Goeij   Composer,Producer
Sophie Ellis-Bextor   Composer
Adrian Broekhuyse   Composer,Vocal Producer
Joe LaPorta   Mastering
Raz Nitzan   Composer,Vocal Producer
Miriam Nervo   Composer,Vocal Producer
Winter Kills   Composer
Olivia Nervo   Composer,Vocal Producer
Meredith Call   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >