Miss Moneypenny Presents a Night of Sexy House Music

Miss Moneypenny Presents a Night of Sexy House Music


Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Alfonso Carey   Bass
Marc Pomeroy   Keyboards
Michelle Weeks   Vocals
John Derek   Guitar
Brian Tappert   Drums
Jon Cohen   Keyboards
Flavio Cuva   Keyboards
Morika Elek   Vocals
Luca Monti   Percussion
Melvin Canady   Vocals
Ilan Kidron   Vocals
Amanda Wilson   Vocals

Technical Credits

Byron Burke   Composer
Herb Lawson   Composer
Josh Milan   Composer,Producer
Byron Stingily   Composer
Mighty Reapers   Composer
Armand Van Helden   Composer,Producer
Marc Pomeroy   Producer
Full Intention   Producer
Michael Gray   Composer,Producer
Anthony Acid   Producer
Brian Tappert   Producer
Jon Pearn   Composer,Producer
James Wiltshire   Producer
Tom Novy   Composer
Jamie Lewis   Arranger,Producer
Seamus Haji   Producer
Michael Marshall   Composer
Michele Chiavarini   Composer
Christian Hornbostel   Producer
DJ Dove   Producer,Remixing
B.H. Edwards   Composer
Kevin Hedge   Composer
Russell Small   Composer,Producer
Flavio Cuva   Engineer
Justin Shave   Composer
Andy Funk   Producer,Instrumentation
Jerry Ropero   Remixing
Adam Unsworth   Composer,Producer
Ricky Dee Tee   Producer,Instrumentation
Serhat Sakin   Composer,Instrumentation
Antigone Foster   Composer
Ian Carey   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Tom Neville   Composer,Producer
Melvin Canady   Composer
Graham Lord   Composer,Producer
Freemasons   Composer
Stanislaw Soyka   Composer
Bobby Blanco   Producer
Miki Moto   Producer
Riccardo DelTogno   Composer
Lorenzo Al Dino   Producer
Danny Corten   Producer
Jason Hayward   Composer,Producer
Eric Norman   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >