Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Missing Links Vol 1 To 3

Missing Links Vol 1 To 3

by Anthony Phillips

Product Details

Release Date:
Floating World

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Force Majeure
  2. Mountain Voices
  3. Lord Of The Smoking Mirror
  4. Sea Horses
  5. Dungeons
  6. Between The Rings
  7. Evening Ascent
  8. Streamer
  9. After The Rain
  10. Rottweiler
  11. Sad Fish
  12. A Song
  13. God's Chosen Car Park Suite: Processional/Meditation/Cave Painting
  14. Tropical Moon Over Dorking Suite: Estrangement/Myra's Dream/Reconciliat
  15. Fountain Pool
  16. C.Q.
  17. Three Piece Suite: To The Shrine/Through The Forest/Towards The Light
  18. Boulevard Of Fallen Leaves
  19. Land Of Dragons Suite: Land Of Dragons /Kites/Harbour Of Sunset/
  20. And A Prayer
  21. Tierra Del Fuego
  22. Paradise Found

Disc 2

  1. Exile
  2. Lifeboat Suite: Opening Theme/Sunday Morning/Another Shout/Across The S
  3. The Bitter Suite
  4. Across The River Styx
  5. A Flock Of Souls
  6. Along The Towpath
  7. The Sky Road
  8. Tears On A Rainy Day
  9. Tiwai: Island Of The Apes
  10. Wild Voices, Quiet Water Suite: Twighlight On The Lake/Winterloons/Wate
  11. Serenita
  12. Timepiece
  13. Field Of Eternity
  14. The Beggar And The Thief

Disc 3

  1. Amazonas
  2. Peruvian Plains
  3. Manatee Garden
  4. Turtle Race
  5. Indio Wedding
  6. Underwater Forest
  7. Fiesta Del Charangos
  8. Slow Hand Sloth
  9. River Chase
  10. Sacred Kingdom
  11. African Dream
  12. Bedouin Train
  13. Sandstorm
  14. Kalahari March
  15. Songoku
  16. Schuan Journey
  17. Slow Boat To China
  18. Back In The Land Of Dragons
  19. Shadow Puppet
  20. Sea Jewel
  21. End Theme For Five
  22. Minnow Dance
  23. Sunken Galleons
  24. Haunting The Dark Sea
  25. Time And Tide
  26. Okawanga
  27. Under Desert Skies
  28. Lost In A Desert Night
  29. Blue Lagoons

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Anthony Phillips   Primary Artist,Guitar,Keyboards,Charango
Joji Hirota   Flute,Percussion,Shakuhachi,Cymbals,Recorder
Guo Yue   Chinese Flute
David Thomas   Guitar
Jeffrey Gilbert   Conductor
Martin Robertson   Soprano Saxophone
Ronnie Gunn   Harmonium

Technical Credits

Anthony Phillips   Composer,Producer,Liner Notes,Cover Photo
Ralph Bernascone   Composer
Joji Hirota   Composer,Producer
Adrian Lee   Composer
Moira Armstrong   Director
David Thomas   Producer
Martin Robertson   Composer
Jonathan Price   Reissue Design,Layout
James Bellini   Producer
Caroline Brett   Producer
Robert Chetwyn   Director
Michael Pitts   Filmmaker

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews