Mission Worship: In Christ Alone

Mission Worship: In Christ Alone


Product Details

Release Date:
Km: Kingsway Music


Disc 1

  1. In Christ Alone
  2. Here I Am To Worship
  3. To You O Lord
  4. Hosanna (Praise is Rising)
  5. Majesty
  6. Ever Faithful God
  7. The Way That You Father Me
  8. Your Love is Everything
  9. Love Came Down
  10. Blessed Be Your Name
  11. Whole World In His Hands
  12. Blessing and Honour
  13. Adoration
  14. There is a Day

Disc 2

  1. History Maker
  2. God of Justice
  3. O God of Love
  4. God of Our Yesterdays
  5. Salvation's Song
  6. The Voice of Hope
  7. Praise the Mighty Name of Jesus
  8. The Communion Hymn
  9. Who is There Like You
  10. Creation's King
  11. Jesus You Are Worthy
  12. Love Mercy
  13. Worthy You Are Worthy
  14. Not Guilty Anymore

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Don Williams   Composer
Graham Kendrick   Composer
Paul Baloche   Composer
Steve Hindalong   Composer
Stuart Townend   Composer
Matt Redman   Composer
Keith Getty   Composer
Tim Hughes   Composer
Stephen Doherty   Executive Producer
Nathan Fellingham   Composer
Paul Oakley   Composer
Eoghan Heaslip   Composer
Brenton Brown   Composer
Andy Bromley   Composer
David Gate   Composer
Kristyn Getty   Composer
Aaron Keyes   Composer
Lara Martin   Composer
Ben Cantelon   Composer
Lou Fellingham   Composer
Andy Lehman   Composer
Mark Debnam   Art Direction
Chris McClarney   Composer
Beth Redman   Composer
Robert Critchley   Composer
Mark Woodward   Composer
Stuart Garrard   Composer
Martin Smith   Composer
Andrew Small   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >