Mississippi Saxophone

Mississippi Saxophone

by Harmonicana

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Bhm Productions


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Harmonicana   Primary Artist
Chuck Leavell   Organ
Peter Feil   Trombone
Ulrich Bassenge   Dobro,Lap Steel Guitar
Jürgen Schwab   Guitar
Henning Eichler   Harmonica
Jan Luley   Piano
Tommie Harris   Vocals
Michael Laven   Horn Engineer
Heinz-Dieter Sauerborn   Saxophone
Natalie Putsche   Vocals
Andreas Stroh   Upright Bass
Bernhard Schullan   Percussion,Drums

Technical Credits

Kurt Weill   Composer
Titus Turner   Composer
Lee Morgan   Composer
Denzil Best   Composer
Paul Hornsby   Engineer
Howard Levy   Composer
Thelonious Monk   Composer
Roy Montrell   Composer
Wild Bill Moore   Composer
Brian Carman   Composer
Bob Spickard   Composer
Peter Feil   Horn Arrangements
Marcel Louiguy   Composer
Maxwell Anderson   Composer
John Marascalco   Composer
Klaus Kilian   Liner Notes
Henning Eichler   Composer,Producer
Rhythm Willie   Composer
Leonardi   Composer
Michael Laven   Engineer
Waldyr Azevedo   Composer
Christian Ruff   Percussion Engineer
Philip Rosenzweig   Poetry
Rasmus Radke   Artwork,Layout

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >