Modern Rock 1986: Hang the DJ

Modern Rock 1986: Hang the DJ


Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Panic  -  Smiths
  2. Bizarre Love Triangle  -  New Order
  3. Cities in Dust  -  Siouxsie and the Banshees
  4. Pretty in Pink  -  Psychedelic Furs
  5. If You Leave  -  Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark
  6. Don't Get Me Wrong  -  Pretenders
  7. Peter Gunn  - Duane Eddy
  8. Strength  -  Alarm
  9. Walk Like an Egyptian  -  Bangles
  10. A Question of Time  -  Depeche Mode
  11. Weird Science  -  Oingo Boingo
  12. Missionary Man  -  Eurythmics
  13. Desire (Come and Get It)  -  Gene Loves Jezebel
  14. Digging Your Scene  -  Blow Monkeys
  15. Venus  -  Bananarama
  16. What You Need  -  INXS
  17. Pleasure and Pain  -  Divinyls
  18. Cattle Prod  -  Guadalcanal Diary

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Alarm   Track Performer
Art of Noise   Track Performer
Bananarama   Track Performer
Bangles   Track Performer
Depeche Mode   Track Performer
Divinyls   Track Performer
Duane Eddy   Track Performer
Eurythmics   Track Performer
INXS   Track Performer
New Order   Track Performer
Oingo Boingo   Track Performer
Pretenders   Track Performer
Psychedelic Furs   Track Performer
Smiths   Track Performer
Blow Monkeys   Track Performer
Gene Loves Jezebel   Track Performer
Guadalcanal Diary   Track Performer
Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark   Track Performer
Siouxsie and the Banshees   Track Performer

Technical Credits

New Order   Composer
Dave Sharp   Composer
Martin Gore   Composer
Eddie Macdonald   Composer
David McLees   Producer
Mike Peters   Composer
Liam Sternberg   Composer
Bernard Sumner   Composer
Rachel Gutek   Art Direction
Patrick Milligan   Discographical Annotation
Eric Kayser   Producer
David A. Stewart   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >