Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

M.O.M., Vol. 1: Music for Our Mother Ocean

M.O.M., Vol. 1: Music for Our Mother Ocean


Product Details

Release Date:
Interscope Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Beastie Boys   Track Performer
Helmet   Track Performer
Pearl Jam   Track Performer
Primus   Track Performer
Ramones   Track Performer
Soundgarden   Track Performer
Pato Banton   Vocals,Background Vocals,Track Performer
Pennywise   Track Performer
Common Sense   Track Performer
Jewel   Track Performer
No Doubt   Track Performer
Gary Hoey   Guitar,Track Performer
Porno for Pyros   Track Performer
Jeff Ament   Bass,Drums
Tony Franklin   Bass
Stone Gossard   Vocals
Myron Grombacher   Drums
Reverend Horton Heat   Track Performer
Jack Irons   Bass,Drums
R. Miller   Background Vocals
Steve Morrison   Bass,Vocals,Background Vocals
James Renford   Saxophone
Eddie Vedder   Vocals
Silverchair   Track Performer
Everclear   Track Performer
Seven Mary Three   Track Performer
Sublime   Track Performer
Bud O'Brien   Guitar,Electric Guitar
Brian Setzer Orchestra   Track Performer
Sprung Monkey   Track Performer
blink-182   Track Performer
Paul Horton   Keyboards,Sampling
Common   Track Performer
Donavon Frankenreiter   Guitar,Track Performer

Technical Credits

Beastie Boys   Producer
Helmet   Producer
Primus   Producer
Soundgarden   Producer
Pato Banton   Programming,Producer,drum programming
Jack Endino   Producer,Engineer
Pennywise   Producer
Jewel   Producer
Adam Horovitz   Composer
Roy Thomas Baker   Producer,Engineer
Michael Beinhorn   Producer
Mario Caldato   Producer,Engineer
Jason Corsaro   Engineer
Mike D   Composer
Nick DiDia   Engineer
Perry Farrell   Producer,Engineer
Richard Feldman   Producer
Jimmie Haskell   Composer
Matt Hyde   Engineer
Jourgensen   Producer
Deadric Malone   Composer
Peter McCabe   Engineer
Miguel   Producer
R. Miller   Producer
Tom Morris   Producer,Engineer
Stephen Perkins   Composer
Phil Ramone   Producer
Daniel Rey   Producer
Dave Sardy   Producer,Engineer
Allen Sides   Engineer
Steve Spapperi   Engineer
Gary Usher   Composer
Silverchair   Producer
O.   Producer
D. Sardy   Producer,Engineer
Darian Rundall   Engineer
Paul Waroff   Engineer
Peter DiStefano   Composer
Paul Horton   Programming,Producer,Engineer,drum programming
Dave Kaplan   Liner Notes,Executive Producer
Art Alexakis   Producer
Chris Covert   Contributor,Creative Assistance
Martyn Lenoble   Composer
Marc Almera   Paintings,Back Cover
Adam Yauch   Composer
Pierce Flynn   Executive Producer
O   Producer
Jai Vatuk   Composer
Jewel Kilcher   Composer
John Earl Harris   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews