×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Monk Punk
     

Monk Punk

by A.J. French
 
In the tradition of Steampunk and Cyberpunk comes a new sub-strain of speculative fiction—Monk Punk. A.J. French has gathered 23 hard-hitting Monk Punk tales of fantasy, science fiction, and horror, featuring stories from some of the best established and upcoming authors, including George Ivanoff, William Meikle, David J. West, R.B. Payne, Sean T. M. Stiennon,

Overview

In the tradition of Steampunk and Cyberpunk comes a new sub-strain of speculative fiction—Monk Punk. A.J. French has gathered 23 hard-hitting Monk Punk tales of fantasy, science fiction, and horror, featuring stories from some of the best established and upcoming authors, including George Ivanoff, William Meikle, David J. West, R.B. Payne, Sean T. M. Stiennon, and John R. Fultz. Prepare yourself for ordination...

Product Details

BN ID:
2940012608338
Publisher:
Static Movement
Publication date:
05/03/2011
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
Pages:
222
File size:
229 KB

Related Subjects

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews