Moonglow/Yes Indeed! by Pat Boone | 5055122111665 | CD | Barnes & Noble
Moonglow/Yes Indeed!

Moonglow/Yes Indeed!

by Pat Boone

Product Details

Release Date:
Sepia Recordings


  1. Moonglow
  2. San Antonio Rose
  3. Hands Across the Table
  4. You Always Hurt the One You Love
  5. The Very Thought of You
  6. Girl of My Dreams
  7. Again
  8. Who’s Sorry Now
  9. We Love But Once
  10. It’s A Sin To Tell A Lie
  11. Imagination
  12. Unchained Melody
  13. Yes Indeed
  14. Lazy River
  15. Sweet Sue
  16. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
  17. My Baby Just Cares For Me
  18. Don’t Worry ’Bout Me
  19. Lonesome Road
  20. Gone Fishin’
  21. Sweet Georgia Brown
  22. Robins and Roses
  23. I’ll Build A Stairway To Paradise
  24. American Beauty Rose
  25. I’ve Heard That Song Before
  26. It’s A Pity To Say Goodnight

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Pat Boone   Primary Artist
Mort Lindsey   Conductor
Milt Rogers   Conductor

Technical Credits

George Gershwin   Composer
Ray Noble   Composer
Billy Vaughn   Arranger
George Greeley   Arranger
Ira Gershwin   Composer
Milt Rogers   Arranger
James Van Heusen   Composer
Bob Wills and His Texas Playboys   Composer
Maceo Pinkard   Composer
Billy Mayhew   Composer
Sunny Clapp   Composer
Bruce Hanson   Liner Notes
Kelmar   Composer
C. Kenny   Composer
N. Kenny   Composer
Cochran   Composer
Altman   Composer
Shilkret   Composer
Gerry Dolin   Arranger

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >