by Helmut Lipsky

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Eclectra Records

Related Subjects


  1. Moontide  -  Tobias Morgenstern
  2. Réverie
  3. Heavy Angels  -  Tobias Morgenstern
  4. Felina  -  Tobias Morgenstern
  5. Melodia  -  Tobias Morgenstern
  6. Mad Cow Girl  -  Tobias Morgenstern
  7. Isis and Osiris  -  Tobias Morgenstern
  8. Somewhere Deep Inside  -  Tobias Morgenstern
  9. It's a Breeze  -  Tobias Morgenstern
  10. Gitango  -  Tobias Morgenstern
  11. Voices  -  Tobias Morgenstern
  12. Highland Tunin'  -  Tobias Morgenstern
  13. Jessica  -  Tobias Morgenstern
  14. Driving Home  -  Tobias Morgenstern
  15. La Valse des Bateaux (The Waltz of the Ships)  -  Tobias Morgenstern

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Helmut Lipsky   Primary Artist,Violin
Karen Young   Vocals,Track Performer
Denis Chartrand   Accordion
Ron DiLauro   Trumpet
Sylvain Gagnon   Bass,Double Bass,Track Performer
Luc Boivin   Percussion
Daniel Spahni   Drums,Track Performer
Jessica Comeau   Vocals
Stefan Kling   Piano,Keyboards
Tobias Morgenstern   Accordion
Sylain Gangnon   Bass Guitar,Double Bass
Denis L. Chartrand   Accordion
Mishel Comeau   Vocals
Jessica Coneau   Vocals

Technical Credits

Helmut Lipsky   Composer
Patrick Muller   Engineer
Christian St-Germain   Engineer
Jean Pierre Limoges   Sound Effects,Engineer
Dees   Audio Production
Jean-Pierre Limoges   Sound Effects

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >