More Light [Bonus CD] [Limited Edition]

More Light [Bonus CD] [Limited Edition]

by Primal Scream

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Sony Japan

Related Subjects


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Primal Scream   Primary Artist
Robert Plant   Vocals
Mark Stewart   Vocals
Marshall Allen   Alto Saxophone
Fred Adams   Trumpet
Scott Asheton   Drums
Martin Duffy   Piano,Celeste,Wurlitzer,Hammond B3
Bobby Gillespie   Percussion,Drums,Tambourine,Vocals,Background Vocals,Hand Clapping,Mellotron
Andrew Innes   Dulcimer,Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Piano,Autoharp,Bass Guitar,Electric Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,12-string Guitar,Mellotron,Electric Sitar,Electric Harpsichord
Marco Nelson   Bass Guitar
Steve Tavaglione   Alto Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Jay Bellerose   Percussion,Drums
Woody Jackson   Guitar,Emulator
Tracy Wannomae   Alto Saxophone
Jason Faulkner   Synthesizer,Bass Guitar,Electric Guitar,6-string bass
Jim Hunt   Flute,Saxophone
David Henderson   Guitar
Sharlene Hector   Background Vocals
Dominic Glover   Trumpet
Darrin Mooney   Percussion,Drums
Barrie Cadogan   Guitar,Background Vocals
Ladonna Harley Peters   Background Vocals
Keefus Cianca   Piano,Bells
Davey Chegwidden   Percussion,Drums,Tom-Tom,Guiro
Danny Ray Thompson   Baritone Saxophone
Todd Simon   Trumpet
Noel Scott   Alto Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Geo Gabriel   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Nick Cave   Composer
Larry Page   Composer
Martyn Casey   Composer
Warren Ellis   Composer
Bobby Gillespie   Producer
David Holmes   Producer,Engineer
Andrew Innes   Producer,Engineer
Sam Johnston   Engineer
Brendan Lynch   Engineer,Additional Production
Fred "Sonic" Smith   Composer
Andrew Weatherall   Additional Production
Nick Brown   Vocal Arrangements
Woody Jackson   Engineer
Jason Faulkner   Engineer
Valente Torrez   Engineer
Hidetsugu Ito   Liner Notes
Paul Stanborough   Engineer
Tim Fairplay   Engineer
Chris Kasych   Pro-Tools
Colin Frechter   Composer
Meltzer   Composer
James Sclavunos   Composer
Eric Isip   Engineer
Michael Harris   Engineer
Masa Tsuzki   Engineer
Lee Pierce   Composer
Jim Lambie   Artwork

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >