Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

More Light [Limited Edition]

More Light [Limited Edition]

by Primal Scream

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Sony Japan

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Primal Scream   Primary Artist
Robert Plant   Vocals
Marshall Allen   Alto Saxophone
Martin Duffy   Piano,Celeste,Hammond Organ,Wurlitzer
Bobby Gillespie   Tambourine,Vocals,Background Vocals,Hand Clapping,Mellotron
Andrew Innes   Dulcimer,Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Piano,Autoharp,Electric Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,12-string Guitar,Mellotron,Electric Sitar
Marco Nelson   Bass
Steve Tavaglione   Alto Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Jay Bellerose   Drums
Woody Jackson   Guitar,Emulator
Tracy Wannomae   Alto Saxophone
Jason Faulkner   Bass,Electric Guitar
Jim Hunt   Flute,Saxophone
David Henderson   Guitar
Sharlene Hector   Background Vocals
Darrin Mooney   Percussion,Drums
Barrie Cadogan   Guitar,Background Vocals,Wurlitzer
Ladonna Harley Peters   Background Vocals
Keefus Cianca   Piano,Bells
Davey Chegwidden   Percussion,Drums,Guiro
Todd Simon   Trumpet
Noel Scott   Alto Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Geo Gabriel   Background Vocals
Niki Brown   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Bobby Gillespie   Composer
David Holmes   Producer,Engineer
Andrew Innes   Composer,Engineer
Sam Johnston   Engineer
Brendan Lynch   Engineer,Additional Production
Woody Jackson   Engineer
Jason Faulkner   Engineer
Valente Torrez   Engineer
Paul Stanborough   Engineer
Chris Kasych   Pro-Tools
Meltzer   Composer
Eric Isip   Engineer
Michael Harris   Engineer
Masa Tsuzki   Engineer
Lee Pierce   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews