More Music from Coyote Ugly [UK Bonus Track]

More Music from Coyote Ugly [UK Bonus Track]


Product Details

Release Date:
Wea Uk Generic

Related Subjects


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Omar Chandler   Vocals
Sue Ann Carwell   Background Vocals
Curt Bisquera   Drums
Jamie Muhoberac   Bass,Keyboards
Alan Pasqua   Piano
Tim Pierce   Guitar
Lee Sklar   Bass
John "4 Daddman" Robinson   Drums
Niki Harris   Background Vocals
Rhonda Parris   Vocals
Sharon Richard   Vocals
Rhonda Parris   Vocals

Technical Credits

Rob Base   Producer
Dave Edmunds   Producer
Debbie Harry   Composer
Billy Idol   Composer
Steve Stevens   Composer
Joe Strummer   Composer
Steve Fisk   Composer
Dan Baird   Composer
Deborah Allen   Composer
Mike Curb   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer
Brad Gilderman   Producer
Nigel Harrison   Composer
Trevor Horn   Producer
Steve MacMillan   Engineer
Harvey Mason   Producer
Warren "Pete" Moore   Composer
Julian Raymond   Producer
Diane Warren   Composer
Tim Weidner   Engineer
William Hamilton   Producer
Gary Leach   Engineer
Fastball   Producer
Antony Genn   Composer
Robert Ginyard   Composer
Kathy Nelson   Executive Producer
William Griffin   Composer
Jerry Bruckheimer   Executive Producer
Tony Scalzo   Composer
Graham Stack   Remixing
Austin Deptula   Engineer
Greg White Hunt   Engineer
Almighty Associates   Remixing
David Paul Campbell   Orchestral Arrangements

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >