Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Morse Code [Collection]

Morse Code [Collection]

by Ella Mae Morse

Product Details

Release Date:
Jasmine Music


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ella Mae Morse   Primary Artist
Barney Kessel   Guitar
Harry Babasin   Bass
Freddie Slack   Piano
George Van Eps   Guitar
Jack Marshall   Guitar
Walter Benson   Trombone
Red Callender   Piano
Mahlon Clark   Clarinet
Conrad Gozzo   Trumpet
John Cyr   Drums
Nick Fatool   Drums
Louis Gonzales   Guitar
Roy Harte   Drums
Hendrickson   Guitar
Arthur "Skeets" Herfurt   Clarinet,Tenor Saxophone
Clyde Hurley   Trumpet
Don Lodice   Tenor Saxophone
Jack Mills   Drums
Meyer Rubin   Bass
Phil Stevens   Bass
Leonidas Raymond "Lee" Young   Drums
Donald Anderson   Trumpet
Alex Harding   Alto Saxophone
Emanuel Klein   Trumpet
Edward Kuczborski   Trombone
Fred Whiting   Bass
Ivy J. "Jimmy" Bryant   Guitar
William Edward "Billy" Liebert   Piano
Charles Butler   Tenor Saxophone
Ernest Romersa   Tenor Saxophone
William Anthens   Trombone
Dave Cavanaugh   Tenor Saxophone
Morton B. "Morty" Friedman   Tenor Saxophone
Bennett Carter   Alto Saxophone
Henry Evans   Tenor Saxophone
Bert Harry   Trumpet
Joseph J. Koch   Bass,Baritone Saxophone
Joseph Graves   Trumpet
Donald Robertson   Organ

Technical Credits

Ossie Dales   Liner Notes,Annotation

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews