Moseley Shoals [Deluxe Edition]

Moseley Shoals [Deluxe Edition]

by Ocean Colour Scene

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Geffen Records


Disc 1

  1. The Riverboat Song
  2. The Day We Caught the Train
  3. The Circle
  4. Lining Your Pockets
  5. Fleeting Mind
  6. 40 Past Midnight
  7. One For the Road
  8. It's My Shadow
  9. Policemen & Pirates
  10. The Downstream
  11. You've Got It Bad
  12. Get Away

Disc 2

  1. So Sad
  2. Charlie Brown Says
  3. Robin Hood
  4. I Wanna Stay Alive With You
  5. Huckleberry Grove
  6. You've Got It Bad
  7. Here In My Heart
  8. Men of Such Opinion
  9. Beautiful Losers
  10. Mona Lisa Eyes  - Jimmy Miller
  11. The Clock Struck 15 Hours Ago
  12. I Need a Love Song
  13. Chicken Bones and Stones
  14. The Day We Caught the Train
  15. Travellers Tune
  16. Justine
  17. Mrs. Jones
  18. Cool Cool Water
  19. Top of the World
  20. The Circle
  21. Chelsea Walk
  22. Alibis
  23. Day Tripper

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ocean Colour Scene   Primary Artist
Paul Weller   Organ,Guitar,Piano,Background Vocals

Technical Credits

John Lennon   Composer
Paul McCartney   Composer
Ocean Colour Scene   Composer,Producer
Gary Crowley   Liner Notes
Brendan Lynch   Producer,Liner Notes
Brian Travers   Liner Notes
Steve Cradock   Composer
Simon Fowler   Composer
John A. Rivers   Producer
Oscar Harrison   Composer
Gerard Saint   Art Direction,Sleeve Design
Damon Michella   Composer
Daniel Rachel   Liner Notes
Martin Heyes   Engineer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >