Most Rated 2005

Most Rated 2005


Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Give It  - Kurt Wagner
  2. He Is  -  Sunburst Band
  3. Calma  - Isabel Fructuoso
  4. Swimming Places  - Julien Jabre
  5. Tonight  -  Zoo Brazil
  6. Body Language  -  M.A.N.D.Y.
  7. Discopolis  -  Lifelike
  8. Moustache
  9. Front to Back  - KC Flightt
  10. I Walk Alone  -  Those Guys
  11. Make Em Shake It  -  Wahoo
  12. Oh My Gosh  -  Basement Jaxx
  13. 49 Percent  -  Röyksopp
  14. Ooh La La  -  Goldfrapp
  15. Otto's Journey  -  Mylo

Disc 2

  1. Evil Vibrations  -  Rebirth
  2. All This Love That I'm Giving  - Leah McCrae
  3. Be Thankful  - Jamie Lewis
  4. Most Precious Love  -  U.D.A.
  5. Love Generation  - Gary Pine
  6. Corps à Corps  -  Torre
  7. Take Me Away
  8. Speechless  -  Mish Mash
  9. V Gets Jazzy
  10. Let's Be Young  - Quentin Harris
  11. Everybody  - Lee Fields
  12. Get Over Here  - R.S. Faber
  13. Summer Moon  -  Africanism Allstars
  14. Stockholm - Go Bang!  - Mikael Nordgren

Disc 3

  1. Zookey (Lift Your Leg Up) [Multimedia Track  - Yves Larock
  2. Make Em Shake It  -  Wahoo
  3. Everybody  - Lee Fields
  4. Most Precious Love  -  U.D.A.
  5. Can't Stop  -  Reel People
  6. Bulo  -  Shovell
  7. Vazilando  -  Oreja de Van Gogh
  8. Love Generation  - Gary Pine

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

KC Flightt   Vocals
Edwyn Collins   Guitar
Nick Cohen   Bass
Angela Johnson   Vocals,Background Vocals
Mike Patto   Bass
Pattie Santos   Hand Clapping,Crowd Noise
R.S. Faber   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Kurt Wagner   Vocals
"Little" Louie Vega   Keyboards
Jamie Anderson   Saxophone
Bob Sinclar   Background Vocals,Human Whistle
Héctor Calderón   Percussion,Vocals
Torbjørn Brundtland   Group Member
Dennis Ferrer   Keyboards
Marie-Paule Tribord   Background Vocals
Cutee B.   Keyboards
Marcello Giuliani   Bass,Guitar
Tom Mills   Guitar
Svein Berge   Group Member
Flavio Cuva   Keyboards
Ben Onono   Vocals
Harry Wallin   Drums
Aubrey Ebb   Background Vocals
George Rosario   Guitar,Background Vocals
Sara Divine   Vocal Ad-Libs
Thomas Eby   Percussion
Emma Holmgren   Vocals
Scott Baylis   Trumpet
Basil Black II Basic   Percussion
François Faure   Synthesizer,Keyboards
Matt Gray   Bass
Peter Linde   Trumpet
Karl Frid   Trombone
Papo Alicea   Hand Clapping,Crowd Noise
Fredrik Aberg   Guitar
Chelonis R. Jones   Vocals
David Caroppo   Guitar
Capital A.   Vocals
Olivier Dacalor   Background Vocals
Nils Berg   Saxophone

Technical Credits

Blaze   Producer
Dave Darlington   Engineer
Pete Heller   Remixing
Mike Patto   Producer
David Preston   Composer
Stefano Pulga   Composer,Producer
Roland Richards   Composer
Seiji   Producer,drum programming
Kasper Winding   Composer
Luis Vega   Composer,Producer
Michelle Weeks   Composer
X-Press 2   Composer
R.S. Faber   Composer,Producer
T.J. Jackson   Composer
Kurt Wagner   Arranger,Composer
B.J. Wright   Composer
Kenny Dope   Remixing
Jerome Sydenham   Producer
Tiefschwarz   Producer,Remixing
Bob Sinclar   Producer,Remixing
Christophe Le Friant   Composer
Simon Ratcliffe   Composer
Felix Buxton   Composer
Andy Chatterly   Producer
Dennis Ferrer   Producer,Remixing,drum programming
Luciano Ninzatti   Composer,Producer
Axel Reinemer   Engineer
Claude Monnet   Composer,Producer
Gavin "DJ Face" Mills   Producer
Trevor Jackson   Arranger,Producer
Cutee B.   Engineer
Jamie Lewis   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Julien Jabre   Composer,Producer
Jerome Caron   Composer,drum programming
Seamus Haji   Producer
Julien Bendall   Composer,Producer
Kevin Kennedy   Engineer
Traditional   Composer
Goldfrapp   Composer
Martin Solveig   Composer
Röyksopp   Arranger,Producer
Tom Davidson   Producer
Flavio Cuva   Engineer
John Anderson   Producer
Georg Levin   Arranger,Programming,Producer
Steffen "Dixon" Berkhahn   Arranger,Programming,Producer
Johan Emmoth   Composer,Producer
Joachim Garraud   Composer
Ben Onono   Composer
David Guetta   Composer
Mark Ralph   Producer
Mario Esner   Engineer
Booka Shade   Composer
Richard Earnshaw   Remixing
Isabel Fructuoso   Composer
Sam Holt   Producer
Mikael Nordgren   Producer
Michael Daley   Engineer
Emma Holmgren   Composer
Steve Angello   Producer,Remixing
François Faure   Composer
A. Judson Green   Composer
Myles Macinnes   Composer,Producer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Producer,Remixing
Chelonis R. Jones   Composer
Jean Guy Schreiner   drum programming,Creative Consultant
Quentin Harris   Composer,Producer
Yves "Larock" Cheminade   Producer
Black Joy   Arranger,Producer
Oscar Fullone   Composer
Christophe Hoeffel   Composer
Jochen Schmalbach   Producer,Remixing
DJ Pat Bo   Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >