by Bryan Cox

Product Details

Release Date:
Moist Music

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Big Bang  -  Hertz
  2. On the Drum
  3. Breaker  -  Hertz
  4. Come Together
  5. Beats for the Streets
  6. Boom  - Paul Anthony
  7. All Systems Underground
  8. In the Air
  9. Funk Around the World  - Marco G
  10. Move Your Body  -  Fabian Bates
  11. Wickedness
  12. Feeling the Thrill
  13. Brain Damage
  14. Break You Off
  15. It's Getting Closer

Disc 2

  1. Rockin' the Disco
  2. Freaks on the Floor
  3. Tell Em' I'm Good
  4. All You Bitches
  5. The Rhythm, The Rhyme  -  Pre Modelo
  6. Midnight Chase  -  Pre Modelo
  7. Disco Beatz  -  Black Shadow
  8. Groove Me Baby  -  Electro One
  9. Pump That Shit
  10. Bounce Them Big Titties
  11. Don't Stop
  12. Relax
  13. Can't Stop
  14. The Rip  -  Dom G
  15. Donkey Punch
  16. Lay the Smackdown
  17. Crime Pays

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bryan Cox   Primary Artist
Fabian Bates   Vocals

Technical Credits

Mario Ochoa   Producer,Audio Production
Paul Anthony   Producer
DJ Dan   Audio Production
Hertz   Audio Production
Angel Alanis   Producer,Audio Production
Kelly Reverb   Producer,Audio Production
Bryan Cox   Audio Production
Groove Man   Audio Production
High Caliber   Audio Production
Fabian Bates   Producer,Audio Production
Pre Modelo   Audio Production
Electro One   Audio Production
Dom G   Audio Production
Paul Anthony   Audio Production
Jeremy Word   Art Direction
DJ Rage   Audio Production
Filtergrinder   Audio Production
Marcog   Audio Production

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >