Moving In Blue

Moving In Blue

by Danny Kalb

Product Details

Release Date:
Sojourn Records


Disc 1

  1. Feel Just Like Goin' Home
  2. Death Comes Creeping
  3. Black Coffee
  4. So Doggone Lonesome
  5. Tryin' To Get To You
  6. Sally Go 'Round the Roses
  7. Can't Be Satisfied
  8. Goin' Down Slow
  9. Make You Feel My Love
  10. Leaving Blues
  11. Got My Mojo Working
  12. Waitress At the Troubadour
  13. (I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle

Disc 2

  1. God's Radar
  2. Louise
  3. Mournin' At Midday
  4. My Baby's So Sweet
  5. In My Time of Dying
  6. Yellow Cab
  7. Gee Baby, Aint' I Good To You
  8. Death Letter Blues
  9. It Takes a Lot To Laugh, It Takes a Train To Cry
  10. Baby, Please Don't Go
  11. I'll Fly Away
  12. Yellow Sky

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Danny Kalb   Primary Artist,Guitar,Vocals
Roy Blumenfeld   Drums
Bob Jones   Bass
Jonathan Kalb   Bass,Harmonica,Background Vocals,Slide Guitar
Lenny Nelson   Bass
Mark Ambrosino   Banjo,Bass,Guitar,Percussion,Drums,Keyboards,Background Vocals,Slide Guitar
Jesse Williams   Bass

Technical Credits

John Lee Hooker   Composer
Big Joe Williams   Composer
Johnny Cash   Composer
Jimmie Davis   Composer
Tim Hardin   Composer
Rev. Dan Smith   Composer
Bob Dylan   Composer
Don Redman   Composer
Andy Razaf   Composer
Sonny Burke   Composer
Danny Kalb   Composer,Engineer
Huddie Ledbetter   Composer
Muddy Waters   Composer
Abner Spector   Composer
Paul Francis Webster   Composer
Hank Williams   Composer
Albert E. Brumley   Composer
Eddie James House   Composer
David Sokol   Cover Portrait
Traditional   Composer
Rose Marie McCoy   Composer
Tom Laverack   Liner Notes
Mark Ambrosino   Producer,Engineer
Charlie Singleton   Composer
Preston Foster   Composer
Sean Wilentz   Liner Notes
James B. Oden   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >