Mozambique Relief

Mozambique Relief


Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Eero Koivistoinen   Soprano Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Ghorwane   Track Performer
José Luis   Background Vocals
Mussa Abdul   Drums
Gito Baloi   Vocals,Shaker,Rattles
Julio Baza   Trumpet
David Macuácua   Percussion,Background Vocals
Riquito Mafambane   Drums
Roberto Chitsonzo   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Seppo Kantonen   Piano
Belarmino Godeiros   Drums
Antoninho Baza   Trumpet
Abdul "Dulinho" Camal   Bass Guitar
Ivane Chitsondzo   Vocals
Jorge Cossa   Percussion
Nelson Cossa   Vocals
Edno Emilio   Vocals
Hipolito Eugenio   Bass Guitar,Vocals
Antonio "Dodo" Firmo   Electric Guitar
Juliao Ibrahimo   Drums
Lote   Bass Guitar
Fernando Morte   Keyboards
Ivan Mucavel   Percussion
José Mucavele   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Joao Carlos Schwalbach   Keyboards
Marcus Wyatt   Trumpet
Tony Pako   Percussion
Gaston Goliath   Drums
Pedro Langa   Electric Guitar,Vocals
Stewart Sukuma   Acoustic Guitar,Percussion,Vocals
Deodato Siquir   Drums

Technical Credits

Eero Koivistoinen   Producer
Peter Pearlson   Engineer
Juha "The Professor" Heininen   Engineer
Seppo Kantonen   Contributor
Eugene Pretorious   Engineer
Kevin Starbuck   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >