Mozart: Die Zauberflöte

$18.99 price
(Save 5%)$19.99 List Price
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (4) from $1.99   
  • New (3) from $10.39   
  • Used (1) from $1.99   

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 6/28/1994
  • Label: Naxos
  • UPC: 730099603027
  • Catalog Number: 8660030-31
  • Sales rank: 334,443


Disc 1
  1. 1–52 Die Zauberflöte (The Magic Flute), opera, K. 620 - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart & Failoni Orchestra (148:03)
    Composed byWolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    Conducted byMichael Halász
    Performed byFailoni Orchestra, Julie Faulkner, Wilfried Gahmlich, Anna Gonda, Michael Halász, Robert Holzer, Hungarian Festival Choir, Peter Jelosits, Hellen Kwon, Peter Koves, Herbert Lippert, Elizabeth Norberg-Schulz, Kurt Rydl, Georg Tichy, Lotte Leitner, Robert Pap, Maximilian Richter, Waltraud Winsauer
    1. 1Ouvertüre
    2. 2Act 1: "Zu Hilfe! zu hilfe!"
    3. 3Act 1: "Wo bin ich?"
    4. 4Act 1: "Der Vogelfänger bin ich ja"
    5. 5Act 1: "He da!"
    6. 6Act 1: "Dies Bildnis ist bezaubernd schön"
    7. 7Act 1: "Rüste dich mit Mut und Standhaftigkeit"
    8. 8Act 1: "O zitt're nicht, mein lieber Sohn!"
    9. 9Act 1: "Ist's denn auch Wirklichkeit, was ich sah?"
    10. 10Act 1: "Hm! hm! hm! hm!"
    11. 11Act 1: "Du feines Täubchen, nur herein!"
    12. 12Act 1: "Mutter, Mutter!"
    13. 13Act 1: "Bei Männern, welche Liebe fühlen"
    14. 14Act 1: "Zum Ziele führt dich diese Bahn"
    15. 15Act 1: "Die Weisheitslehre dieser Knaben"
    16. 16Act 1: "Wie stark ist nicht dein Zauberton!"
    17. 17Act 1: "Schnelle Füße, rascher Mut"
    18. 18Act 1: "Es lebe Sarastro, Sarastro lebe!"
    19. 19Act 1: "Na, stolzer Jüngling, nur hierher!"
    20. 20Act 1: "Wenn Tugend und Gerechtigkeit"
    21. 21Act 2: Marsch der Priester
    22. 22Act 2: "Ihr, in dem Weisheitstempel eingeweihten"
    23. 23Act 2: "O Isis und Osiris"
    24. 24Act 2: "Eine schreckliche Nacht!"
    25. 25Act 2: "Bewahret euch vor Weibertücken"
    26. 26Act 2: "He, Lichter her!"
    27. 27Act 2: "Wie? Wie? Wie?"
    28. 28Act 2: "Jüngling!"
    29. 29Act 2: "Alles fühlt der Liebe Freuden"
    30. 30Act 2: "Zurück!"
    31. 31Act 2: "Der Hölle Rache kocht in meinem Herzen"
    32. 32Act 2: "Morden soll ich?"
    33. 33Act 2: "In diesen heil'gen Hallen"
    34. 34Act 2: "Hier seid ihr euch beide allein überlassen"
    35. 35Act 2: "Seid uns zum zweiten Mal willkommen"
    36. 36Act 2: "Tamino, wollen wir nicht speisen?"
    37. 37Act 2: "Ach, ich fühl's, es ist verschwunden"
    38. 38Act 2: "Nicht wahr, Tamino, ich kann auch schweigen"
    39. 39Act 2: "O, Isis und Osiris, welche Wonne!"
    40. 40Act 2: "Prinz, dein Betragen war bis hierher männlich und gelassen"
    41. 41Act 2: "Soll ich dich, Teurer, nicht mehr sehn?"
    42. 42Act 2: "Tamino! Tamino!"
    43. 43Act 2: "Ein Mädchen oder Weibchen wünscht Papageno sich!"
    44. 44Act 2: "Da bin ich schon, mein Engel!"
    45. 45Act 2: "Bald prangt, den Morgen zu verkünden"
    46. 46Act 2: "Der, welcher wandert diese Straße voll Beschwerden"
    47. 47Act 2: "Tamino mein!"
    48. 48Act 2: "Wir wandelten durch Feuersgluten"
    49. 49Act 2: "Papagena! Papagena! Papagena!"
    50. 50Act 2: "Pa-Pa-Pa-Pa-Pa-Pa Papagena!"
    51. 51Act 2: "Nur stille, stille, stille, stille"
    52. 52Act 2: "Die Strahlen der Sonne vertreiben die Nacht"
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Michael Halász Primary Artist
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously