Mozart in the Evening

Mozart in the Evening

4.0 2

Product Details

Release Date:
Echo Bridge


  1. Le nozze di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro), opera, K. 492: Overture
  2. Piano Sonata No. 15 in C major ("Sonata semplice") K. 545: Allegro "In an 18th Century Drawing Room"
  3. Serenade No. 13 for strings in G major ("Eine kleine Nachtmusik"), K. 525: Allegro
  4. Fantasia for piano in D minor (fragment), K. 397 (K. 385g)
  5. Serenade No. 6 for orchestra in D major ("Serenata Notturna"), K. 239
  6. Der Schauspieldirektor, opera, K. 486: Overture
  7. Piano Sonata No. 5 in G major, K. 283 (K. 189h): Allegro
  8. Piano Concerto No. 26 in D major ("Coronation") K. 537
  9. Clarinet Quintet in A major ("Stadler") K. 581: Slow Movement "Theme from Mash" - Final Episode
  10. Violin Concerto No. 5 in A major ("Turkish") K. 219

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Mozart in the Evening 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago