Mozart TV

Mozart TV


Product Details

Release Date:
Delos Records

Related Subjects


  1. I'll Be There for You (Theme from "Friends"), in the style of Antonio V
  2. 1. Hill Street Blues
  3. 2. Suicide is Painless [M*A*S*H) [From M*A*S*H [aka Suicide Is Painless
  4. 3. The Brady Bunch
  5. Bewitched, in the style of Claude Debussy, for harp & continuo [In the
  6. X-Files Theme, in the style of Alan Hovhaness, for trumpet & orchestra
  7. Angela's Theme from "Taxi", in the style of Heitor Villa-Lobos, for gui
  8. Theme from "Green Acres", in the style of Scott Joplin, for orchestra
  9. Love Is All Around (from "The Mary Tyler Moore Show"), in the style of
  10. Theme from "Mr. Ed", in the style of Joaquin Rodrigo, for guitar & orch
  11. Jeopardy "Think Music" in the style of George Frideric Handel, for harp
  12. Theme from "The Jetsons", in the style of Benjamin Britten, for orchest
  13. Where Everybody Knows Your Name (Theme from "Cheers") in the style of J
  14. Theme from "I Love Lucy", in the style of Henry Purcell, for trumpet, h
  15. Theme from "Star Trek: Voyager", in the style of Richard Strauss, for F

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Burnett Dillon   Trumpet,Track Performer
Michael Hamilton   Harpsichord
Scott Tennant   Guitar,Track Performer
Ramiro Belgardt   Cello,Track Performer
Sidney Weiss   Violin,Concert Master,Track Performer
Grant Gershon   Piano,Conductor
Hollywood Chamber Symphony   Performing Ensemble
Michael Hamilton   Harpsichord
B. Burnette Dillon   Trumpet
Malcolm Hamilton   Harpsichord
Steven Becknell   French Horn,Track Performer
Jo Ann Turovsky   Harp,Track Performer

Technical Credits

Jerry Goldsmith   Composer
Bob James   Composer
Mike Post   Composer
Sonny Curtis   Composer
Frank deVol   Composer
Carol Rosenberger   Executive Producer
John Eargle   Engineer
Donald Fraser   Arranger,Composer
Amelia S. Haygood   Executive Producer
Jack Keller   Composer
Jay Livingston   Composer
Johnny Mandel   Composer
Merv Griffin   Composer
Scott Tennant   Arranger
Lutz   Concept
Mark Snow   Composer
Ramiro Belgardt   Producer
Bruce Dizon   Graphic Design
Harry Pack   Liner Notes,Cover Photo
Michael Skloff   Composer
William Hanna   Composer
Joseph Barbera   Composer
Hoyt Curtin   Composer
Judy Hart Angelo   Composer
Eliot Daniel   Composer
Jeff Mee   Engineer
Chris Landen   Pre-programming
Grant Gershon   Arranger
Bob James & Creations   Composer
Greg Portnoy   Composer
Joe Barbera   Composer
Peter Myles   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >