Mr. President [DRG]

Mr. President [DRG]

by Jay Blackton

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Act I. Overture
  2. Act I. Let's Go Back to the Waltz
  3. Act I. In Our Hide-Away
  4. Act I. The First Lady
  5. Act I. Meat And Potatoes
  6. Act I. I've Got to Be Around
  7. Act I. The Secret Service
  8. Act I. It Gets Lonely in the White House
  9. Act I. Is He the Only Man in the World
  10. Act I. They Love Me
  11. Act I. Pigtails and Freckles
  12. Act I. Don't Be Afraid of Romance
  13. Act I. Laugh It Up
  14. Act I. Empty Pockets Filled With Love
  15. Act II. Glad to Be Home
  16. Act II. You Need a Hobby
  17. Act II. The Washington Twist
  18. Act II. The Only Dance I Know
  19. Act II. I'm Gonna Get Him
  20. Act II. This Is a Great Country / Finale

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jay Blackton   Primary Artist,Conductor
Jack Haskell   Vocals
Robert Ryan   Vocals
Nanette Fabray   Vocals
Anita Gillette   Vocals
Wisa d'Orso   Vocals
Stanley Grover   Vocals

Technical Credits

Irving Berlin   Composer,Lyricist
Hugh Fordin   Reissue Producer
Philip J. Lang   Orchestration
Jack Elliott   Arranger,Dance Arrangement
Curtis Brown   Liner Notes,Synopsis
Russel Crouse   Book
Howard Lindsay   Book
Elizabeth Yoon   Art Direction
Curtis F. Brown   Liner Notes,Synopsis

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >