Mushroom 25 Live [Wea International]

Mushroom 25 Live [Wea International]


Product Details

Release Date:
Liberation Music Oz


Disc 1

  1. I Remember When I Was Young
  2. 12 Lb Toothbrush
  3. Don't Fall in Love
  4. Mighty Rock
  5. Alone With You
  6. Ghost Ships
  7. On the Prowl
  8. Out of Mind, Out of Sight
  9. It's a Man's Man's World
  10. Pressure Sway
  11. Soul Kind of Feeling
  12. Strangers on a Train
  13. Most People I Know Think That I'm Crazy
  14. Tucker's Daughter
  15. Run to Paradise

Disc 2

  1. Leaps and Bounds
  2. Even When I'm Sleeping
  3. Father's Day
  4. Green Limousine
  5. No Aphrodisiac
  6. Last Ditch Cabaret
  7. Love Comes Easy
  8. Madame Butterfly Is in Trouble
  9. It's Alright
  10. Mysterious Girl
  11. This Is It
  12. Medley: Celebration/What Do I Have to Do?/Step Back in ...
  13. Dogs Are Talking
  14. Lover, Lover
  15. Good Times

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Steve Hadley   Drums
Peter Luscombe   Band
Spencer P. Jones   Bass
Janine Maunder   Background Vocals
Suzie Ahearn   Background Vocals
Bruce Haymes   Guitar
David Wilson   Background Vocals
Shane O'Mara   Guitar,Slide Guitar
Dan Luscoombe   Guitar,Slide Guitar

Technical Credits

Bruce Johnson   Sound Crew
Doug Brady   Engineering
Steve Davidson   Sound Crew
John F. Kennedy   Backline Technician
Bruce Langman   Composer
Mark Opitz   Producer,Musical Director
Ern Rose   Engineering
Michael Waters   Sound Crew
Peter Barrett   Cover Design
Simon Walsh   Sound Crew
Brian McMahon   Engineering
Matt Thomas   Engineering
Ruth Anderson   Executive Producer
Andrew Chapman   Backline Technician
Amanda Thompson   Sound Crew
Dugald McAndrew   Backline Technician
Michael Gudinski   Liner Notes,Executive Producer,Musical Director
Brett Chin Quan   Backline Technician
Jon Summerhaze   Backline Technician

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >