Gift Guide

Music for Entertaining

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (5) from $1.99   
  • New (1) from $15.28   
  • Used (4) from $1.99   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any coupons and promotions
Seller since 2014

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

AUDIO CD New 015095173423 NEW, SEALED. FREE UPGRADE TO FIRST CLASS. Immediate shipping (international orders ship airmail). Satisfaction guaranteed. jb82.

Ships from: Milwaukee, WI

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
  • Express, 48 States
  • Express (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Sort by

Product Details

  • Release Date: 6/2/1998
  • Label: Intersound Records
  • UPC: 015095173423
  • Catalog Number: 1734


Disc 1
  1. 1 Allegro - Camerata Academica of the Salzburg Mozarteum (5:22)
  2. 2 Minuet in A major, arrangement (after String Quintet in E major, Op.11/ (4:16)
  3. 3 Vivace - German Bach Soloists (3:59)
  4. 4 Arrival of the Queen of Sheba - Toronto Symphony Orchestra (2:58)
  5. 5 Allegro (3:26)
  6. 6 Allegro (9:56)
  7. 7 Minuet (2:48)
  8. 8 Badinerie (3:48)
  9. 9 Allegro (8:24)
  10. 10 Allegro (7:00)
  11. 11 Molto allegro (3:28)
  12. 12 Rondo alla Turca (2:55)
  13. 13 Introduction - Vienna Volksoper Orchestra (1:53)
  14. 14 [Excerpt] (3:59)
  15. 15 Waltz - Vienna Volksoper Orchestra (2:40)
  16. 16 Tritsch-Tratsch-Polka (Chit-Chat Polka), for orchestra, Op. 214 (RV 214 (1:00)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Pizzicato Dance (3:33)
  2. 2 It Had to Be You (3:44)
  3. 3 I've got you under my skin, song (from the film "Born to Dance") (2:37)
  4. 4 Fly Me to the Moon, song (3:00)
  5. 5 Midnight Sun (4:51)
  6. 6 Misty, song (3:00)
  7. 7 Night and day, song (from "Gay Divorce") (4:08)
  8. 8 Stardust (4:02)
  9. 9 Unforgettable, for orchestra (3:59)
  10. 10 My Funny Valentine, song (from "Babes in Arms") (3:10)
  11. 11 Moon River (for the film Breakfast at Tiffany's) (3:12)
  12. 12 They Can't Take That Away from Me, song (from Shall We Dance?, film) (3:05)
  13. 13 Body and Soul (2:36)
  14. 14 In the Wee-Small Hours of the Morning (3:25)
Disc 3
  1. 1 I'll Be Seeing You, song - Gary Motley Trio (3:55)
  2. 2 Old Devil Moon, song (4:02)
  3. 3 Prelude in E Minor - Ronnie James (3:42)
  4. 4 Can't We Be Sweethearts Again? (7:19)
  5. 5 Rozanova (4:09)
  6. 6 Wave, song - Rochester Pops (5:43)
  7. 7 In a Sentimental Mood - John Basile (4:43)
  8. 8 Sabrosa (6:54)
  9. 9 Siciliano - Gary Motley Trio (5:59)
  10. 10 Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered, song (from "Pal Joey") - Duke Ellington (5:56)
  11. 11 Come Sunday (6:36)
  12. 12 The Beast and the Blossom - John Basile (7:16)
Disc 4
  1. 1 Under the Influence (9:57)
  2. 2 Ricky's Prayer, for Sax and Rain Forest Sounds (5:17)
  3. 3 Camarua, for Sax and Rain Forest Sounds (15:45)
  4. 4 Rio Purus, for Sax and Rain Forest Sounds (7:15)
  5. 5 Manisua, for Sax and Rain Forest Sounds (12:12)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Gary Burton Vibes
John Holmquist Guitar
Ryan Kisor Trumpet
Dan Estrem Guitar
Igor Butman Tenor Saxophone
John Dankworth Soprano Saxophone
Tommy Dean Vocals
Barry Hall Trumpet
Ronnie James Track Performer
London Philharmonic Orchestra Performing Ensemble, Track Performer
Todd Nystrom Soprano Saxophone, Track Performer
Alfreda Gerald Vocals
London Festival Orchestra and Chorus Performing Ensemble, Track Performer
Toronto Symphony Orchestra Performing Ensemble
Louis Scherr Piano
Rochester Pops Performing Ensemble
Partners in Time Track Performer
Van Craven Piano
Collegium Aureum Ensemble, Track Performer
Phil Hey Snare Drums
Vienna Chamber Orchestra Performing Ensemble, Track Performer
Sylvia Capova Piano
Joe Grandsen Trumpet
German Bach Soloists Ensemble, Track Performer
Joseph Brezina Violin
Camerata Academica Wurzburg Ensemble
Camerata Romana Ensemble
Vienna Volksoper Orchestra Performing Ensemble, Track Performer
John Arpin Palm Court Trio Ensemble
Camerata Academica Salzburg Ensemble
Technical Credits
George Gershwin Composer
Antonio Vivaldi Composer
Erroll Garner Composer
Johnny Burke Composer
Ira Gershwin Composer
Gary Rice Mastering
Scott Larsen Graphic Design
William Noll Arranger
Bart Howard Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously