Music from and Inspired by the Film Monster

Music from and Inspired by the Film Monster

by BT

Product Details

Release Date:
Digital Sound


Disc 1

  1. Childhood Montage (Title Sequence)
  2. Girls Kiss (Hooking I)
  3. The Bus Stop
  4. Turning Tricks (Hooking II)
  5. First Kill
  6. Job Hunt
  7. Bad Cop
  8. "Call Me Daddy" Killing
  9. I Don't Like It Rough
  10. Ferris Wheel (Love Theme)
  11. Ditch the Car (Selby Discovers)
  12. Madman Speech
  13. Cop Killing
  14. News on TV
  15. Courtroom

Disc 2

  1. The Unbalanced Equation
  2. Childhood Montage (Title Sequence)
  3. A Small Sacrifice
  4. Girls Kiss (Hooking I)
  5. Virtue
  6. The Bus Stop
  7. Dark Lines
  8. Turning Tricks (Hooking II)
  9. First Kill
  10. Set and Setting
  11. Job Hunt
  12. Contemplation
  13. Bad Cop
  14. Highest Common Denominator
  15. "Call Me Daddy" Killing
  16. I Don't Like It Rough
  17. Ferris Wheel (Love Theme)
  18. Trigger Finger
  19. Ditch the Car (Selby Discovers)
  20. Madman Speech
  21. Cop Killing
  22. Bus Goodbye
  23. News on TV
  24. Courtroom

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

BT   Primary Artist,Bass,Guitar,Piano,Keyboards
Brain   Drums
Sterling Campbell   Drums
Winston Roye   Bass
Richard Fortus   Guitar
Ben Grossman   Hurdy-Gurdy
Michael DiMattia   Piano

Technical Credits

Steven Barkan   Engineer
Fred Maher   Artist Relations
Gavin Taylor   Art Direction,Photo Manipulation
BT   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,Multi-Track Mix
Ric Wilson   Mastering
Jeff Skillen   Executive Producer
Jeff Levison   Authoring
Michael DiMattia   Arranger,Liner Notes
Danny Patterson   Arranger,Programming
Charlize Theron   Executive Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >