Music Re-Mastered/Sacred Organ-Music

Music Re-Mastered/Sacred Organ-Music

by Moses Tyson Jr.

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Ty-Mo Gospel Music


Disc 1

  1. You Got to Move
  2. House Call
  3. Walk in the Light
  4. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  5. I Can See Clearly Now
  6. Oh Happy Day
  7. One Day at a Time
  8. Down at the Cross
  9. Pray for Me
  10. I Can See Clearly Now
  11. Battle Hymn of the Republic
  12. Amazing Grace
  13. Only Believe
  14. How Great Thou Art
  15. There is Room
  16. God Will Take Care of You
  17. Yes Lord

Disc 2

  1. My Soul Loves Jesus
  2. Down at the Cross
  3. No Never Alone
  4. Fill My Cup Lord
  5. I am Healed
  6. Is is Well
  7. Precious Lord
  8. Tis the Ole' Ship of Zion
  9. Father, I Stretch My Hands to Thee
  10. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  11. I Love Him
  12. Yes Lord

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Moses Tyson   Primary Artist,Organ,Piano,Vocals,Background Vocals
Lawrence Matthews   Background Vocals
Jackie Clark   Bass,Brass
Edwin Hawkins   Background Vocals
Derrick Hall   Piano,Brass
Niko Lyras   Guitar
Ernest Williamson   Piano
Lynette Hawkins-Stephens   Background Vocals
Dave Smith   Bass
Myron Howell   Drums
Charletha Moore   Background Vocals
Mosetta Tyson-Woodson   Vocals
Steve Potts   Drums
Stephanie Bolton   Background Vocals
Cederik Keel   Drums
Mary Katherine Cross   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Moses Tyson   Arranger,Producer,Executive Producer,Re-arranged
Edwin Hawkins   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Steve Fontano   Engineer
Ken Lee   Mastering
Niko Lyras   Producer,Engineer,Re-arranged
Johnny Nash   Composer
Rev. Richard "Mr. Clean" White   Composer
Steve Moeller   Engineer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >