Must Love Mistletoe (Holiday Duet Book 1)

Must Love Mistletoe (Holiday Duet Book 1)

3.9 112
by Christie Ridgway
     
 

View All Available Formats & Editions

A full-length contemporary romance for readers who enjoy Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery, Susan Elizabeth Phillips, and Nora Roberts.

Bailey Sullivan can't stand Christmas, even though her family's business is a store specializing in the perfect holiday. But now her hometown's chief supplier of rooftop Rudolphs and treetop angels is in danger of going… See more details below

Overview

A full-length contemporary romance for readers who enjoy Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery, Susan Elizabeth Phillips, and Nora Roberts.

Bailey Sullivan can't stand Christmas, even though her family's business is a store specializing in the perfect holiday. But now her hometown's chief supplier of rooftop Rudolphs and treetop angels is in danger of going under--and it's up to Bailey to save the shop.

She has it all planned: She'll arrive on December 1 and be gone by Christmas. Plus there's always spiked eggnog to ease the pain. But "Humbug" Bailey's not the only one home for the holidays. Finn Jacobson, legendary local bad boy turned Secret Service agent and Bailey's long-lost high-school boyfriend, is once again the boy next door. Only this time he's all grown up, and the sparks are flying faster and hotter than ever!

Bailey believes in true love about as much as she believes in Santa Claus. But as the holiday draws closer, she's starting to think about one thing she'd like to find under the tree...

Read More

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940013415416
Publisher:
Christie Ridgway
Publication date:
09/25/2011
Series:
Holiday Duet Series
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
Sales rank:
220,074
File size:
1 MB

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >