Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

My Kind of Music: Vintage Soul - Original Soul Grooves

My Kind of Music: Vintage Soul - Original Soul Grooves


Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. I Just Want to Make Love to You
  2. Mad About the Boy
  3. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  4. Save the Last Dance for Me
  5. A Certain Smile
  6. You're No Good
  7. Trust in Me
  8. Every Beat of My Heart
  9. Sh-Boom
  10. Shop Around
  11. Shout, Pt.1 & 2
  12. Reet Petite
  13. Gonna Take a Journey
  14. Over You
  15. Dedicated to the One I Love
  16. I Love the Way You Love Me
  17. Drown in My Own Tears
  18. Oh, What a Night
  19. You're So Fine
  20. Spanish Harlem
  21. Walkin to New Orleans

Disc 2

  1. Money
  2. Something's Got a Hold On Me
  3. Stand By Me
  4. Bye Bye Baby
  5. Ain't It a Shame
  6. Tonight's the Night
  7. At Last
  8. Only You (And You Alone)
  9. I Only Have Eyes for You
  10. Blue Velvet
  11. Nothing Can Stop Me
  12. If You Need Me
  13. A Rockin' Good Way
  14. Letter Full of Tears
  15. Kiddio
  16. I Got a Woman
  17. For Your Precious Love
  18. Stop Doggin' Me Around
  19. You Got What It Takes
  20. Guess Who
  21. Te Ta Te Ta Ta

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews