Mystery Girl

Mystery Girl

4.0 1
by David Gordon
     
 

View All Available Formats & Editions

For fans of Vertigo and Pulp Fiction, a funny, smart literary thriller by the author of Edgar finalist THE SERIALIST. A failed experimental novelist becomes the assistant to a corpulent, brilliant detective. What starts as a simple surveillance job becomes a hair-raising case involving cult-movies and mistaken identity.See more details below

Overview

For fans of Vertigo and Pulp Fiction, a funny, smart literary thriller by the author of Edgar finalist THE SERIALIST. A failed experimental novelist becomes the assistant to a corpulent, brilliant detective. What starts as a simple surveillance job becomes a hair-raising case involving cult-movies and mistaken identity.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9781469283067
Publisher:
Brilliance Audio
Publication date:
07/28/2013
Edition description:
Unabridged
Product dimensions:
6.40(w) x 6.10(h) x 1.00(d)

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >