Mystery of the Running Shadow (For fans of Jeff Kinney, James Patterson, and Franklin W. Dixon) [NOOK Book]

Overview

Mystery of the Running Shadow picks up right where Puzzle Bones left off and has the boys investigating a strange running shadow that is appearing in the empty lots at night.
Read More Show Less
... See more details below
Mystery of the Running Shadow (For fans of Jeff Kinney, James Patterson, and Franklin W. Dixon)

Available on NOOK devices and apps  
  • NOOK Devices
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 NOOK
  • NOOK HD/HD+ Tablet
  • NOOK
  • NOOK Color
  • NOOK Tablet
  • Tablet/Phone
  • NOOK for Windows 8 Tablet
  • NOOK for iOS
  • NOOK for Android
  • NOOK Kids for iPad
  • PC/Mac
  • NOOK for Windows 8
  • NOOK for PC
  • NOOK for Mac

Want a NOOK? Explore Now

NOOK Book (eBook)
$2.99
BN.com price

Overview

Mystery of the Running Shadow picks up right where Puzzle Bones left off and has the boys investigating a strange running shadow that is appearing in the empty lots at night.
Read More Show Less

Product Details

  • BN ID: 2940011932052
  • Publisher: StoneHouse Ink
  • Publication date: 12/9/2010
  • Series: Boardunders club series , #2
  • Sold by: Barnes & Noble
  • Format: eBook
  • Pages: 150
  • Sales rank: 640,087
  • Age range: 9 - 12 Years
  • File size: 678 KB

Meet the Author

Author T.A.Smith has been teaching Bible Studies to pre-teen and teenage boys for over 15 years. He comes from a family of authors and wanted books that boys would actually read and enjoy but have faith and God brought into the plots.
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Average Rating 4.5
( 24 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
See All Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    Ethxxxxxxxxxxxxffffedghujhg -***&&&&&&&**$'rrfffffffdsdsd

    Jhhvyjuhg

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2013

    Rr

    Fff rrrrr ggggg abcdefghijklmnopQrstuvWXZ fuk u

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2013

    Sharp tooth

    Pads in the giant cat searching for his prey

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    Mist from Falling Water

    A lithe she-cat silver colored but gray around her paws an legs slipped in quietly. Green-grey eyes calm. "May I join?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2013

    Butterfly

    Suckles

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    Ill rp butterfly that dances on a flower

    ?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    Autumn

    ((Sure.)) "Right about now."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    Bird That Sings at Dawn

    A red-brown shecat with two kits pads in. "May l join?" This is Sunlight that Mingles With Shadows and Butterfly That Dances on Flower."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    Blood

    *looks to both of her sides and then behind her* *she then looks at Rose* Uh...hi?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    Shadowwhisker

    * a pure black she - cat with a slender tail & a puffy chest with bright green eyes pads in & sits down * " May i join your clan ? " * she meowed *

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    Snow

    May I joun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2013

    Elm That Does Not Yield

    He pads in with a fish and drops it in the kill pile.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    Mkay...

    Thats ok. (But i would o in the bathroo and do it there.)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2013

    Stone That Skips Iver water

    Watvhed the tribe.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    Ivy

    She ducked and rolled and acidently hit Echo

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    Creek and Petal

    We r leeving bye bye foreva sad face

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    Thunder

    Kk. Thats the ashclan border. Bbl.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    TO ALL IN THIS TRIBE!

    Join GlaicerClan at northern winds result one!! We need active cats!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    Pebble that appears as star

    Smiles and looks at the kits

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    A squirrel

    A squirrel scratches at the ground underneath an oak tree, sure it buried something here. In its excitement, it won't detect a silent predator.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
See All Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews

If you find inappropriate content, please report it to Barnes & Noble
Why is this product inappropriate?
Comments (optional)