Natalie Grant Collector's Edition

Natalie Grant Collector's Edition

by Natalie Grant

Product Details

Release Date:
Curb Records

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Intro (The Awakening)
  2. Awaken
  3. Something Beautiful
  4. What Are You Waiting For
  5. The Real Me
  6. Another Day
  7. Home
  8. Captured
  9. Held
  10. You Move Me
  11. Make Me Over
  12. Live for Today
  13. Bring It All Together

Disc 2

  1. Deeper Life
  2. Days Like These
  3. Love Without Limits
  4. Within Me
  5. I Will Be
  6. Always Be Your Baby
  7. That's When I'll Give Up (On Loving You)
  8. Salvation
  9. I Desire
  10. Live for Today
  11. I Am Not Alone
  12. No Sign of It

Disc 3

  1. What Other Man
  2. Keep on Shining
  3. Whenever You Need Somebody
  4. Anything
  5. If the World Lost All Its Love
  6. Such a Wonder
  7. I Love to Praise
  8. Only You
  9. Don't Wanna Make a Move
  10. To Find My Strength
  11. Finally Home

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Natalie Grant   Primary Artist,Vocals,Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
London Symphony Orchestra   Strings
Eric Darken   Percussion
Steve Brewster   Drums
Cole Burgess   Saxophone
Andy Cichon   Bass
Dave Cleveland   Guitar
Mark Douthit   Saxophone
John Elefante   Background Vocals
Carl Gorodetzky   Concert Master
Barry Green   Trombone
Mike Haynes   Trumpet
Bryan Lenox   Percussion,Keyboards
London Session Orchestra   Strings
Carl Marsh   Conductor
Chris McDonald   Trombone
Chris McHugh   Drums
Jerry McPherson   Electric Guitar
Nashville String Machine   Strings
William Owsley   Bass,Guitar
Shawn Pelton   Drums
Dan Petty   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Tim Pierce   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Jackie Street   Bass
George Tidwell   Trumpet
Reed Vertelney   Background Vocals
Caltomeesh West   Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Eric Foster White   Keyboards
Felicia Sorensen   Background Vocals
Bobby Sparks   Hammond Organ
Tim Akers   Keyboards
Lisa Cochran   Background Vocals
Terence Elliott   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Dan Needham   Drums
Otto Price   Bass
Tedd T.   Guitar
Bernie Herms   Bass,Piano,Conductor,Keyboards
Todd Parsnow   Guitar
David Hamilton   Conductor
Jerard Woods   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Brad Albetta   Bass
Bernie Barlow   Background Vocals
Nikki Leonti   Background Vocals
Myron Butler   Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Chris Estes   Percussion,Drums
Angel Cruz   Background Vocals
Shanika Leeks   Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Michael Ripoll   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Guitar (Nylon String)
Fred Paragano   Clappers
Maurice Carter   Choir, Chorus
Stephen Lewis   Piano
Jana Bell   Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Ashley Guilbert   Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Jason Bradford   Background Vocals
Phil Symonds   Acoustic Guitar,Bouzouki,Electric Guitar
Shane McConnell   Choir, Chorus
Jay "Icepick" Jackson   Pedal Steel Guitar
Jovaun Woods   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Joey Canaday   Bass,Acoustic Bass
Paul Moak   Guitar
Aaron Featherstone   Guitar
Windy Wagner   Background Vocals
Michelle Swift   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Terry White   Background Vocals
Kimberly Mont   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Charlene Ibroheim   Background Vocals
Tiffany Arbuckle-Lee   Background Vocals
Hope Owen   Background Vocals
Jeff Plant   Bass
Rachel Gaines   Choir, Chorus
Rob Graves   Acoustic Guitar,Mandolin,Electric Guitar
Jasen Rauch   Clappers
Shaun Shankel   Piano,Keyboards
Matt Pierson   Bass
Jason Thomas   Drums

Technical Credits

Tim Heintz   Programming
Danny Duncan   Programming,Engineer
Cindy Morgan   Composer
Bridget Benenate   Composer
Niko Bolas   Engineer
Steve Booker   Composer
Steve Brewster   drum programming
Mike Curb   Producer
Scott Cutler   Composer
Christine Dente   Composer
Dino Elefante   Composer,Producer
John Elefante   Producer
Matthew Gerrard   Composer
Mark Hammond   Composer
Bryan Lenox   Engineer
Gary Lindsay   Orchestration
Michael Lloyd   Producer
John Mandeville   Composer
Steve Marcantonio   Engineer
Carl Marsh   Orchestration,String Arrangements
Bobby Martinez   Composer
Chris McDonald   Arranger,String Conductor
Chris Page   Composer
Chance Scoggins   Composer
Phil Sillas   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer
Tommy Sims   Producer,Instrumentation
Ralph Stover   Engineer
George Teren   Composer
Reed Vertelney   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Eric Foster White   Arranger,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Orchestration,String Arrangements,drum programming,Instrumentation,Vocal Recording
Bill Whittington   Engineer
Joy Williams   Composer
Allan Rich   Composer
Bob Kearney   Engineer
Dan Rudin   Engineer
Russ Desalvo   Composer
Dan Needham   Programming
Tedd T.   Arranger,Producer,Engineer
Glenn Spinner   Engineer
Jeremy Bose   String Arrangements
F. Reid Shippen   Engineer
Bernie Herms   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements,Vocal Engineer,String Conductor
Anne Preven   Composer
David Hamilton   String Arrangements
Gordon Pogoda   Composer
Tanya Leah   Composer
Kevin Stokes   Composer
Madeline Stone   Composer
Lowell Alexander   Composer
Paul Field   Composer
Guy Zabka   Composer
Adam Kagan   Engineer
Eric Legg   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Fred Paragano   Engineer,Piano Engineer
Glenn Sweitzer   Art Direction
Christa Wells   Composer
Tasia Tjornhom   Composer
Natalie Grant   Composer,Producer,Liner Notes,Executive Producer,Vocal Arrangements
Jason Bradford   Engineer
Marty Christensen   Engineer
Phil Symonds   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Steve Cutler   Producer
Keith Getty   String Arrangements
Mitchell Solarek   Executive Producer
Aaron Featherstone   String Arrangements
Trina Harmon   Composer
Jason McArthur   Composer
Barry Weeks   Composer
Tony Wood   Composer
Brandon Duncan   Engineer
Matthew West   Composer
Rob Graves   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Jasen Rauch   Engineer
Sam Mizell   Composer
Shaun Shankel   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Engineer,String Arrangements

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >