Negro Spirituals [Ondine]

Negro Spirituals [Ondine]


Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Ev'ry Time I Feel The Spirit - arranged by Burleigh, H.T.
  2. This Little Light of Mine
  3. Give Me Jesus
  4. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child - arranged by Burleigh, H.T.
  5. City Called Heaven - arranged by Davis, O.
  6. Nobody Knows de Trouble I've Seen - arranged by Burleigh, H.T.
  7. Ain't Got Time to Die - arranged by Johnson, H.
  8. Steal Away To Jesus - arranged by Burleigh, H.T.
  9. I want Jesus to Walk with me - arranged by Boather, E.
  10. Sister Mary Had But One Child - arranged by Hayes, R.
  11. There Is A Balm in Gilead, spiritual - arranged by Richner, T.
  12. His Name So Sweet
  13. Go Down Moses
  14. Deep River
  15. Were You There? - arranged by Burleigh, H.T.
  16. Never Turn Back No More - arranged by Davis, O.
  17. Calvary
  18. Ride On, King Jesus - arranged by Johnson, H.
  19. He's got the whole world in his hand - arranged by bonds, M.
  20. Go Tell It on the Mountain - arranged by Work, J.W.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >