Nellie Melba: Complete Gramophone Company Recordings, Vol. 2

Nellie Melba: Complete Gramophone Company Recordings, Vol. 2


Product Details

Release Date:


  1. La Serenata for voice & piano/orchestra
  2. Roméo et Juliette, opera: Je veux vivre dans ce rêve (Juliette's Waltz)
  3. Chant Hindou for voice & piano
  4. La bohème, opera: Donde lieta uscì al tuo grido d'amore
  5. God Save the King
  6. Auld Lang Syne
  7. Come Back to Erin
  8. Old Folks at Home, for voice & piano
  9. Good Night
  10. Away on the Hill There Runs a Stream, for voice & piano
  11. Sur le lac
  12. Lo, here the gentle lark
  13. Faust, opera: Ah! Je ris de me voir (Air des bijoux)
  14. Clari, or the Maid of Milan, operetta: Home Sweet Home
  15. Goodbye (Addio), for voice & piano (or orchestra)
  16. Ave Maria, for voice & piano (or other vocal arrangements; after Bach's Prelude No. 1 from the Well-Tempered Clavier, Book 1)
  17. Elaine, opera: L'amour est pur comme la flamme
  18. Pastorale, song for voice & piano
  19. La bohème, opera: Mi chiamano Mimi
  20. Le Roi d'Ys, opera in 3 acts: Puisqu' on ne peut fléchir ces jalouses gardiennes

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >