Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Nervous Nitelife: Summer Clubbing, Vol. 2

Nervous Nitelife: Summer Clubbing, Vol. 2

by DJ Theo

Product Details

Release Date:
Nervous Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

DJ Theo   Primary Artist
Sagi Rei   Vocals,Spoken Word
Roberto Intrallazzi   Percussion,Keyboards

Technical Credits

Pete Townshend   Composer
Oscar G.   Producer
Henri Belolo   Composer
Sarah Cracknell   Composer
Ralph Falcon   Composer
Jacques Morali   Composer
Richard Searle   Engineer
Rob Di Stefano   Executive Producer
Oscar Gaetan   Composer
Antoine Clamaran   Composer
Alex Black   Engineer
Alexander Perls   Composer
Peter Bailey   Composer
Tomcraft   Producer
Inaya Day   Composer
Mark Brown   Composer
Carlos Fauvrelle   Composer
Laurent Pautrat   Composer
Elena Kats-Chernin   Composer
Alex Santer   Composer,Producer
Tobias Lützenkirchen   Producer
Ian "Robbo" Robertson   Engineer
Roberto Intrallazzi   Producer
Luca Provera   Producer,drum programming
Frank Beckers   Producer
Christian Wedekind   Producer
Erich Ensastigue   Composer
Micky Slim   Producer,Remixing

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews