Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Nervous Nitelife: Summer Clubbing, Vol. 3

Nervous Nitelife: Summer Clubbing, Vol. 3

by DJ Theo

Product Details

Release Date:
Nervous Records

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

DJ Theo   Primary Artist
Tom Stephan   Various
Abigail Bailey   Vocals
Daniel Lopes   Vocals
Theo   DJ
Daniel Lopes   Vocals

Technical Credits

Neal Conway   Composer
Crystal Waters   Composer
Ralph Falcon   Composer
Chris Kenny   Artwork
Andrew Livingstone   Composer
Byron Stingily   Composer
Mike   Composer
Filthy Rich   Audio Production
Oscar Gaetan   Composer
Djaimin   Composer
Claude Monnet   Producer,Remixing,Audio Production
Gavin "DJ Face" Mills   Composer
Tom Stephan   Producer,Remixing,Audio Production,Instrumentation
Marco Verkuylen   Composer
Benjamin Kuyten   Composer
Leee John   Composer
Jonathan Ulysses   Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Alan Tibaldeo   Composer
Sam Holt   Composer
Michel Cleis   Composer
Atridge D'Costa   Composer
Wei-Shen Mak   Composer
Richard Wakely   Composer
Maarcos Kwong   Composer
J.J. Mejlak   Composer
James Fitchell   Composer
Giancarlo Lisi   Composer
Dean Masi   Composer
Ben Prokopowicz   Composer
Andrew Livingstone   Composer
Alex Kallman   Composer
Alan Tibaldeo   Composer
James Edward Warren   Composer
Inpetto   Remixing,Audio Production
E. Shimpley   Composer
Jazzie B   Composer
Prok & Fitch   Audio Production
Marco Verkuijlen   Composer
R. Nowels   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews