Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Never Going Back [Bonus Tracks]

Never Going Back [Bonus Tracks]

3.0 1
by Collin Raye

Product Details

Release Date:
Time Life Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Collin Raye   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Susan Ashton   Vocals
Connie Ellisor   Violin
Jim Grosjean   Viola
John Hobbs   Piano,Keyboards,Hammond Organ,Hammond B3
Anthony LaMarchina   Cello
Lenny LeBlanc   Background Vocals
James Mitchell   Electric Guitar
Pamela Sixfin   Violin
Alan Umstead   Violin,Viola
Bob Wray   Bass,Bass Guitar
Michael Spriggs   Acoustic Guitar,Gut String Guitar
Bas Hartong   Harmonica,Soloist
Julie Tanner   Cello
Mark Beckett   Percussion,Drums
Jim Gray   Conductor
Mike Pyle   Background Vocals
Rachel Robinson   Background Vocals
Joel Reist   Double Bass
Michael A. Curtis   Background Vocals
James J. Mitchell   Electric Guitar
Doug Stokes   Percussion
Donald Clive Davidson   Violin
Donny Carpenter   Fiddle
Dave Davidson   Violin

Technical Credits

Collin Raye   Composer
Gerry Rafferty   Composer
Joe Egan   Composer
Tony Martin   Composer
Bobby Wood   Composer
Tony Colton   Composer
Austin Cunningham   Composer
Colin Escott   Liner Notes
Tom Evans   Composer
Pete Ham   Composer
Neil Thrasher   Composer
Kim Williams   Composer
Wendell Mobley   Composer
Jim Gray   Arranger,String Arrangements
Mike Jason   Executive Producer
Luellyn Latocki   Art Direction
Olivia Kim   Editorial Research
Michael A. Curtis   Composer,Producer,Vocal Engineer,Audio Production
B. Raye   Composer
Alfred Mayo   Composer
T. Powers   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews