Nevermore -- FREE PREVIEW EDITION (The First 16 Chapters): The Final Maximum Ride Adventure

Nevermore -- FREE PREVIEW EDITION (The First 16 Chapters): The Final Maximum Ride Adventure

4.1 51
by James Patterson
     
 

ENJOY A FREE EXTENDED PREVIEW OF THE FINAL BOOK IN THE THRILLING, BLOCKBUSTER MAXIMUM RIDE SERIES FROM JAMES PATTERSON!!

One last chance...for Max, Fang, and Dylan...before it all ends.
Are you ready for the final chapter? Are you ready for the ultimate flight? Because THIS IS IT. One last incredible, explosive adventure with an astonishing ending that no…  See more details below

Overview

ENJOY A FREE EXTENDED PREVIEW OF THE FINAL BOOK IN THE THRILLING, BLOCKBUSTER MAXIMUM RIDE SERIES FROM JAMES PATTERSON!!

One last chance...for Max, Fang, and Dylan...before it all ends.
Are you ready for the final chapter? Are you ready for the ultimate flight? Because THIS IS IT. One last incredible, explosive adventure with an astonishing ending that no one could have seen coming.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9780316243575
Publisher:
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Publication date:
08/06/2012
Series:
Maximum Ride Series
Sold by:
Hachette Digital, Inc.
Format:
NOOK Book
Pages:
30
Sales rank:
15,431
File size:
554 KB
Age Range:
13 - 17 Years

Meet the Author

James Patterson has had more New York Times bestsellers than any other writer, ever, according to Guinness World Records. Since his first novel won the Edgar Award in 1977 James Patterson's books have sold more than 300 million copies. He is the author of the Alex Cross novels, the most popular detective series of the past twenty-five years, including Kiss the Girls and Along Came a Spider. He writes full-time and lives in Florida with his family.

Brief Biography

Hometown:
Palm Beach, Florida
Date of Birth:
March 22, 1947
Place of Birth:
Newburgh, New York
Education:
B.A., Manhattan College, 1969; M.A., Vanderbilt University, 1971
Website:
http://www.jamespatterson.com

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Nevermore -- FREE PREVIEW EDITION (The First 16 Chapters): The Final Maximum Ride Adventure 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 51 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ive read the whole series, except for this one, i cant find it in any librarys though. But its a great series! Enjoy! And happy reading to those who arent sure whether to read this or not! AMAZEING!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One of the best books i have ever read that involved a possible future for the earth!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Soooooooooooo addicting i cnt stop all day and all night i dream about max, fang, iggy, nudge, gazxy, angel, and TOTAL!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cooooooooooooooooooooooooolllll !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My favorite series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best book in the seiries
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A NEED to read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Maximum ride is the beeeeeesssssstttttt series ever!!!!! James Patterson is one of the best authors in the world!!!!!!!!!!! MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;D
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read the whole series and it is amazing, cant wait to read this one!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The maximum ride books were a great series it is sad that it has to end... but in the words of a great man alk good things must end no matter how hard we try to prevent the inevitable.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hello people this book is really good you should read this book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love maximum ride i geuss you could say it has a twist ending cause i guess you would expect them to save the world
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I've read the full book and frankly its not as gripping as the others.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was the eorst book in series do not get i mean it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I just finished the angel experiment snd it was amazing thanks my friends cant wait to read evermore
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hun.. it does have 16 chapters. If you had've read it you found that out..... anywho terrific makes me want to buy the full one
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is one of the best books ever
Anonymous 6 months ago
Hi ;)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cooooooooooooooool!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was so cray it made me cray
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
IM THERE