New Address

New Address

by Deanna Bogart

Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Checks & Love Letters
  2. Alright
  3. Boogie Woogie Baby
  4. Missing Persons Bureau
  5. You Give Me Reasons
  6. Said It Wouldn't Rain
  7. If I Get Old
  8. Time to Change
  9. Another Lonely Night
  10. Slipped, Tripped, Fell in Love
  11. Tighter, Tighter
  12. Can't Get Enough of You

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Deanna Bogart   Primary Artist,Piano,Electric Piano,Tenor Saxophone,Vocals
Scott Ambush   Bass
Pete Barrenbregge   Tenor Saxophone
Mike Cotter   Vocals
Ron Holloway   Tenor Saxophone
Kim Miller   Strings
Steuart Smith   Guitar
Professor Mac Walter   Guitar
Peter Wilson   Strings
Rodney Youngs   Drums
Marshall Keys   Alto Saxophone
Saul Miller   Tenor Saxophone
Jon Carroll   Organ,Guitar,Percussion,Piano,Accordion,Electric Piano,Vocals
Patricia Smith   Strings
Eric Scott   Bass,Vocals
Mike Aubin   Drums
John Irvin Coale   Drums
Cynthia Mauney   Strings
Marco Potelho   Strings
Judy Steinmeyer   Strings
Vickie Yanics   Strings
Larry Griffith   Percussion

Technical Credits

Jim Robinson   Engineer
Jim Robeson   Engineer
Jon Carroll   Producer,Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements
Mike Aubin   Contributor
Francine d'Antuono   Art Direction
Bob Dawson   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >