New Christian: Classic Hymns

New Christian: Classic Hymns

by Christian Series

Product Details

Release Date:
Twin Sisters Prod.

Related Subjects


  1. Crown Him with Many Crown/Holy, Holy Holy
  2. My Savior's Love/Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  3. My Jesus, I Love Thee
  4. O Worship the King
  5. When We All Get to Heaven
  6. It Is Well with My Soul/'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
  7. Come, Thou Fount
  8. May Jesus Christ Be Praised/All Hail the Power
  9. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  10. To God Be the Glory: O for a Thousand Tongues to Sing/Praise T [Medley]
  11. This Is My Father's World/For the Beauty of the Earth
  12. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
  13. Amazing Grace
  14. And Can It Be
  15. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  16. Immortal, Invisible/Doxology

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Christian Series   Primary Artist
Bobby All   Guitar
Katy Dunham   Vocals
Rachel Howell   Vocals
Joey Huffman   Guitar
Sam Levine   Alto Saxophone,Baritone Saxophone,Soprano Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone,Penny Whistle
Ashley Melling   Vocals
Brandon Conger   Vocals
Emily Webb   Vocals
Hal Wright   Keyboards
Bethany Jones   Vocals

Technical Credits

Joey Huffman   Engineer
John Newton   Composer
Hal Wright   Arranger,Producer,Engineer,Rhythm Programming
Karen Mitzo Hilderbrand   Executive Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >