New Highway

New Highway


Product Details

Release Date:
Boka Records


  1. New Highway
  2. Engine Joe
  3. It Came Down
  4. Closer  -  Nadine
  5. Make Your Bed  -  Sadies
  6. Washed My Hands in Muddy Water
  7. Whiskey in the Jar
  8. The Train (New Recording)
  9. Pop a Top
  10. True Love
  11. Mystery Train
  12. Cigarette State
  13. Twilight Of The Floods
  14. Good Morning Midnight
  15. Nashville Radio
  16. 5 Million 1 Thousand Miles (New Recording)  - Kevin Welch

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dave Alvin   Track Performer
Heather Myles   Track Performer
Neal Casal   Track Performer
Tammy Rogers   Track Performer
Ray Sanders   Electric Bass,Vocals,Upright Bass
Slobberbone   Track Performer
Neko Case   Track Performer
Rick Steff   Keyboard Accordian
James Lott   Vocals,Guitar (Baritone)
Sadies   Track Performer
Pete Sully   Percussion,Snare Drums

Technical Credits

Kevin Welch   Producer
Marvin Etzioni   Producer
Dave Alvin   Producer
Billy Swan   Engineer
Albert Caiati   Producer
Jeff Cole   Producer
Mike Ireland   Producer
Jon Langford   Producer
Larry Nix   Mastering
Jeff Robinson   Producer,Engineering
Jim Scott   Producer
Robbie Fulks   Producer
Neko Case   Composer
Jeffrey Reed   Producer
James Lott   Producer
Hazeldine   Arranger
Sadies   Composer
Brent Best   Producer
Marc Carolan   Producer
Mike Ferrio   Producer
Jeffrey Richards   Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >