New Multitudes [Deluxe Edition]

New Multitudes [Deluxe Edition]

by Jay Farrar

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Rounder / Umgd


Disc 1

  1. Hoping Machine  - Will Johnson
  2. Fly High  - Will Johnson
  3. My Revolutionary Mind  - Will Johnson
  4. V.D. City  - Will Johnson
  5. Old L.A.  - Will Johnson
  6. Talking Empty Bed Blues  - Will Johnson
  7. Chorine My Sheba Queen  - Will Johnson
  8. Careless Reckless Love  - Will Johnson
  9. Angel's Blues  - Will Johnson
  10. No Fear  - Will Johnson
  11. Changing World  - Will Johnson
  12. New Multitudes  - Will Johnson

Disc 2

  1. Around New York  - Will Johnson
  2. Jake Walk Blues  - Will Johnson
  3. Whereabouts Can I Hide  - Will Johnson
  4. Old Kokaine  - Will Johnson
  5. I Was a Goner  - Will Johnson
  6. San Antone Meat House  - Will Johnson
  7. Dopefiend Robber  - Will Johnson
  8. World's on Fire  - Will Johnson
  9. When I Get Home  - Will Johnson
  10. Atom Dance  - Will Johnson
  11. Your Smile Cured Me  - Will Johnson

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jay Farrar   Primary Artist,Vocals
Mark Spencer   Musician
Jimmy Griffin   Musician
Anders Parker   Vocals
Jim James   Vocals
Will Johnson   Vocals
Konrad Meissner   Musician
Creston Lea   Musician
Mike Martin   Musician
Buck Carter   Musician

Technical Credits

Woody Guthrie   Composer,Lyricist,Artwork
Jay Farrar   Composer,Producer
Mark Spencer   Engineer
Anders Parker   Composer,Producer
Jim James   Composer,Producer
Will Johnson   Composer,Producer
Mike Martin   Engineer
Larissa Collins   Art Direction

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >