New Romantics Are Back (Hdcd)

New Romantics Are Back (Hdcd)


Product Details

Release Date:
Emi Import


Disc 1

  1. Wild Boys
  2. Always Something There to Remind Me
  3. Too Shy
  4. Lies
  5. The Look of Love  -  ABC
  6. Bad Boys
  7. Don't Go
  8. Enola Gay  -  Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark
  9. Dancing With Tears in My Eyes
  10. She Blinded Me With Science
  11. White Wedding, Pt. 1
  12. It's My Life
  13. (We Don't Need This) Fascist Groove Thang  -  Heaven 17
  14. Prince Charming  -  Adam and the Ants
  15. Sometimes
  16. We Close Our Eyes
  17. Living in a Box
  18. Together in Electric Dreams  - Philip Oakey

Disc 2

  1. Do You Really Want to Hurt Me
  2. Love Plus One  -  Haircut 100
  3. Cantonese Boy  -  Japan
  4. More Than This
  5. Gold
  6. Human
  7. Love Changes (Everything)
  8. Perfect Way
  9. Shattered Dreams
  10. The Lunatics (Have Taken Over the Asylum)
  11. Fade to Grey  -  Visage
  12. Doot-Doot
  13. Life in a Northern Town
  14. (I Just) Died in Your Arms
  15. Mary's Prayer  -  Danny Wilson
  16. Angel
  17. Christian
  18. Thank You

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Adam Ant   Composer
Thomas Dolby   Composer
Bryan Ferry   Composer
Nick Heyward   Composer
Billy Idol   Composer
George Michael   Composer
Midge Ure   Composer
Burt Bacharach   Composer
Andy Taylor   Composer
Giorgio Moroder   Composer
Billy Currie   Composer
Philip Oakey   Composer
Bon Vieux Temps   Composer
Steve Askew   Composer
Tom Bailey   Composer
Nick Beggs   Composer
Warren Cann   Composer
Gary Clark   Composer
Vince Clarke   Composer
Simon Climie   Composer
Peter Cox   Composer
Mikey Craig   Composer
Alannah Currie   Composer
Clark Datchler   Composer
Hal David   Composer
Richard Drummie   Composer
Tim Friese-Greene   Composer
Martin Fry   Composer
David Gamson   Composer
Green Gartside   Composer
Lynval Golding   Composer
Glenn Gregory   Composer
Terry Hall   Composer
Roy Hay   Composer
Mark Hollis   Composer
Karl Hyde   Composer
Gary Kemp   Composer
Rune Kristoffersen   Composer
Nick Laird-Clowes   Composer
Joe Leeway   Composer
Terry Lewis   Composer
Eddie Lundon   Composer
Kevin Scott Macmichael   Composer
Marco Pirroni   Composer
Ian Craig Marsh   Composer
Andy McCluskey   Composer
Dennis Morgan   Composer
David Palmer   Composer
Christopher Payne   Composer
Nick Rhodes   Composer
Steve Singleton   Composer
Neville Staple   Composer
David Sylvian   Composer
Nick Van Eede   Composer
Martyn Ware   Composer
Mark White   Composer
Andy Bell   Composer
Anthony (Tich) Critchlow   Composer
Richard Darbyshire   Composer
Marcus Vere   Composer
Gary Daly   Composer
Gilbert Gabriel   Composer
Jon Moss   Composer
Chris Cross   Composer
A. Thomas   Composer
Rob Fisher   Composer
Joe Kerr   Composer
Rick Smith   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >