New Soul Woman

New Soul Woman


Product Details

Release Date:
Expansion Uk

Related Subjects


Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Minnie Riperton   Composer
Karen Bernod   Composer
Jimmie Gately   Composer
Preston Glass   Composer
Bill Hagans   Composer
Marva King   Composer
Maysa   Composer
Ian Levine   Composer
Jean-Paul "Bluey" Maunick   Composer
Narada Michael Walden   Composer
Clive Scott   Composer
Leon Ware   Composer
Nicole Jackson   Composer
Dick Rudolph   Composer
Mysti Day   Composer
Adriana Evans   Composer
Kendall Duffie   Composer
Daniel Maunick   Composer
Peter May   Composer
Noel Elmowy   Composer
N'Dambi   Composer
Kevin Sanford   Composer
Amy Powers   Composer
Ledisi Young   Composer
Dapo Torimiro   Composer
Mark Mallory   Composer
Jon Albrink   Composer
Victor Haynes   Composer
Linn Segolson   Composer
Alonzo Jones   Composer
Ebony Alleyne   Composer
Ashley Ta'mar   Composer
Eleana Young   Composer
Erana Mei Leef   Composer
Ian Martin   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >