New Wild Everywhere [Limited Edition] [Bonus Track]

New Wild Everywhere [Limited Edition] [Bonus Track]

by Great Lake Swimmers

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Great Lake Swimmers   Primary Artist
Aleksandar Gajic   Violin
Bob Egan   Pedal Steel Guitar
Mike Olsen   Cello
Bryden Baird   Flugelhorn,Guest Appearance
Andy Magoffin   Background Vocals,Guitar (Baritone)
Paul Aucoin   Vibes,Guest Appearance
Karen Moffat   Viola
James MacDonald   French Horn
Tony Dekker   Guitar,Percussion,Vocals,Group Member
Greg Millson   Drums,Group Member
Miranda Mulholland   Violin,Background Vocals,Group Member
John Jowett   Euphonium
Erik Arnesen   Banjo,Guitar,Group Member
Bret Higgins   Upright Bass,Group Member
Michael Boguski   Piano,Accordion,Hammond Organ,Guest Appearance
Nick Wroblewski   Fonts
Joel Schwartz   Dobro,Guitar,Mandolin

Technical Credits

Julie Doiron   Production Guidance
Andy Magoffin   Producer,Engineer
François Turenne   Production Guidance
Liane de Lotbiniére   translation
Tony Dekker   Composer
Miranda Mulholland   Composer
Bret Higgins   Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements
James Anderson   Engineer
Jud Haynes   Layout
Stephen Koszler   Engineer
Justin Nace   Engineer
Phil Klygo   Management
Nick Wroblewski   Woodcut
Asli Alin   Band Photo

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >