Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

New Wonderland: The Best Of

New Wonderland: The Best Of

by Jeri Brown

Product Details

Release Date:
Justin Time Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jeri Brown   Primary Artist,Vocals
Fred Hersch   Piano
John Hicks   Piano
Kirk Lightsey   Piano
Pierre Michelot   Bass
Rufus Reid   Bass
Jimmy Rowles   Piano
Leon Thomas   Vocals
Grady Tate   Drums
Avery Sharpe   Electric Bass,Acoustic Bass
Peter Leitch   Guitar
John Betsch   Drums
Curtis Lundy   Bass
David Murray   Saxophone
Alain Jean-Marie   Piano
Seamus Blake   Guitar,Saxophone
Cyrus Chestnut   Piano
Eric Von Essen   Bass
Sangoma Everett   Drums
Erich Kory   Cello
Wali Muhammad   Drums
Andre Martin   Percussion
Tony Suggs   Piano
Dominique Côté   Drums
Yves Aimé Pierre   Vocals
Simon Sloutsker   Piano
Roberto de Brasov   Accordion
Milton Sealey   Piano
Eric Kory   Cello
Dominique Cole   Drums
Gage Pierre   Vocals
Yves-Aime Pierre   Vocals

Technical Credits

Billy Preston   Composer
Joe Carroll   Composer
Michel Legrand   Composer
Jimmy Rowles   Composer
Avery Sharpe   Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Gilbert Bécaud   Composer
Curtis Lundy   Producer,Audio Production
Brian Bacchus   Producer,Audio Production
Todd Buffa   Composer
Redd Evans   Composer
Bruce Fisher   Composer
Loreena McKennitt   Composer
Johnny Mercer   Composer
Gerry Niewood   Composer
Billy Szawlowski   Engineer
Milton DeLugg   Composer
Jeri Brown   Composer,Producer,Liner Notes,Audio Production
Eddie Barclay   Composer
Jim West   Audio Production
Dave Mann   Composer
Karen Birdgenaw   Illustrations
Eddy Marnay   Composer
William Stein   Composer
Simon Sloutsker   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews